brudder my bestest fiend here in sammybody...the cowboy lelonglelongwang
me blur sotong...catch no ball...
brudder my bestest fiend here in sammybody...the cowboy lelonglelongwang
me blur sotong...catch no ball...
i think all the chumps are asleep now...soon they will wake up and launch a massive attack...when they come out, i go koon liao....haha...this a one great forum.
oh i see......hahahaha..... kopi damn good....
i have a feeling they are gathering after their secret dinner...ready to hoot liao...nevermind lah, one more hoot makes no difference to me...the best hoot is to see who wins the PE BE...they all so stressed and so panic!!! haha!!!
However, with what he said today, I have second thoughts.
i have a feeling they are gathering after their secret dinner...ready to hoot liao...nevermind lah, one more hoot makes no difference to me...the best hoot is to see who wins the PE BE...they all so stressed and so panic!!! haha!!!
If you start calling him by that name after you said you would never again, especially when you said to the effect "criticise Dr. CHee yes but name calling no", you would only show yourself as one who has no principles, no integrity and no conviction.
The issue now is not about Dr. Chee, it's about you. You have absolute control and total responsibility over how you would react to something.
Regardless, it is never right to call anyone names, even your enemies.
Show respect for your enemies, you will be very much respected.
Regardless, it is never right to call anyone names, even your enemies.
Show respect for your enemies, you will be very much respected.
Remember the eErotica69 who keep using the phrase Dr Chee Bxx doggie?
Well, I have quit calling him that since 18 Dec 12. http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...any-digital-foot-prints&p=1335162#post1335162.
I was never his fan and will never be. However, at that point in time, I felt that it was unbecoming of me to call him Dr Chee Bxx. What I said back then was....
"However, I still strongly do not agree with his totally anti-PAP political stance. I do not agree with people attacking PAP in any thread regardless whether it is relevant or not. But whatever, I WILL NOT use the term Dr Chee xxx doggie again. Criticize Dr Chee yes. Calling names no"
Another post, I also added
"While I do not agree with his political stance, but I compliment him for his conviction (strong belief) to stand by his political believe. Just like late JBJ."
Since 18 Dec 12, I kept my word and indeed abstained from calling him that name.
However, with what he said today, I have second thoughts.
What do you guys think?
![]()
Do you denigrate CSJ because you see him as a spy for the PAP, or do you do it because want to make the PAP look good?
Only you yourself know.