• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Am I wrong to have quit calling Dr Chee Soon Juan, Dr Chee Bxx?

me blur sotong...catch no ball...

i think all the chumps are asleep now...soon they will wake up and launch a massive attack...when they come out, i go koon liao....haha...this a one great forum.

oh i see......hahahaha..... kopi damn good....

i have a feeling they are gathering after their secret dinner...ready to hoot liao...nevermind lah, one more hoot makes no difference to me...the best hoot is to see who wins the PE BE...they all so stressed and so panic!!! haha!!!

Maybe they watching new whether any report on SDP 45 members?

Why are you laughing? PAP hasn't win yet.

If you start calling him by that name after you said you would never again, especially when you said to the effect "criticise Dr. CHee yes but name calling no", you would only show yourself as one who has no principles, no integrity and no conviction.

The issue now is not about Dr. Chee, it's about you. You have absolute control and total responsibility over how you would react to something.

call him whatever u want,,he is an asshole that is destroying the oppos and the future of singapore

If you start calling him by that name after you said you would never again, especially when you said to the effect "criticise Dr. CHee yes but name calling no", you would only show yourself as one who has no principles, no integrity and no conviction.

The issue now is not about Dr. Chee, it's about you. You have absolute control and total responsibility over how you would react to something.

Good reasoning. Up you 70 points.

Regardless, it is never right to call anyone names, even your enemies.

Show respect for your enemies, you will be very much respected.

The problem is CSJ does not deserve respect, and only ridicule as he is an asshole out to destroy singaporeans,,u respect him,,,he comes after u more,,,its like dealing with a snake,,if u attack it,,u have to kill it if not it will come back and bite u,,

Regardless, it is never right to call anyone names, even your enemies.

Show respect for your enemies, you will be very much respected.

Well, that's why the term, 'regardless' is used, anyone who can show respect to someone who does not deserve respect will be very much respected.

Mr Chee Soon Juan is a badly misunderstood man. time will prove everything. right or wrong.

Remember the eErotica69 who keep using the phrase Dr Chee Bxx doggie?

Well, I have quit calling him that since 18 Dec 12. http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...any-digital-foot-prints&p=1335162#post1335162.

I was never his fan and will never be. However, at that point in time, I felt that it was unbecoming of me to call him Dr Chee Bxx. What I said back then was....

"However, I still strongly do not agree with his totally anti-PAP political stance. I do not agree with people attacking PAP in any thread regardless whether it is relevant or not. But whatever, I WILL NOT use the term Dr Chee xxx doggie again. Criticize Dr Chee yes. Calling names no"

Another post, I also added

"While I do not agree with his political stance, but I compliment him for his conviction (strong belief) to stand by his political believe. Just like late JBJ."

Since 18 Dec 12, I kept my word and indeed abstained from calling him that name.

However, with what he said today, I have second thoughts.

What do you guys think?

:mad:

Do you denigrate CSJ because you see him as a spy for the PAP, or do you do it because want to make the PAP look good?

Only you yourself know.

Do you denigrate CSJ because you see him as a spy for the PAP, or do you do it because want to make the PAP look good?

Only you yourself know.

Neither. Your thinking and assumption centres around PAP, which is not my point.

Is about Dr Chee SJ and how he makes the Opposition cause looks crappy!