• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Allen Chen - The Pariah

Allen Chen nick does not belong to Allen Chen but Clinton666... for sure... guarantee sign chop
Kopiuncle is not who he appears to be and has an agenda for sure.

He first appeared as some old uncle with broken English and could not spell "nabei" properly... his favorite "nanbeh"
Suddenly his command of English improved overnight and he is writing poems.... hmmm... not that the poems are any good but... he is not who he appears to be.

Kopiuncle is on my "watchlist"... i did that to someone called "Raffles Tiger" who has since disappeared after i exposed him

smug alec lah exposing forumers here
you dedective or what
kopi clones kopi uncles meh
dont waist your time exposing people lah
exhibittionism is a crime here
agenda what agenda your head lah
dont be fooled by alien chen clicktoris
they are all rabid hounds
vulgar clowns
you think you can pen nice poems
give yourself a pen
i bet you will not even
dare to shake my hand.....haha
agenda? join the alien chen clan lah....

My findings on kopiuncle (confirmed findings):

1) He is full time in SBF... ie on payroll like RonRon (coincidentally kopiuncle became extremely active with RonRon's disappearance...hmmm)
2) He beats around the bush but his agenda is to spew PAP bullshits (masked in the form of Singaporean pride)
3)
will update as more is revealed

1) He is full time in SBF... ie on payroll like RonRon (coincidentally kopiuncle became extremely active with RonRon's disappearance...hmmm)
2)
3)

ron ron your head lah
alien chen is dead
clintoris666 is hiding
will appear when the forum is dying
dont waist your time
go and sleep before you go gila gila...

sunday is so quiet
all the clones are sleeping
drinking and getting drunk
only the alien chens are on the prowl
for the suckers who became his cash cows....haha

This fucktard is an attention whore...
Engages in hogging limelight posting irrelevant rubbish and starting boring threads....
He accounts for more than half the posts in those threads started by him talking to himself.

A pitiful fuck....probably was abused as a child.

2) He beats around the bush but his agenda is to spew PAP bullshits (masked in the form of Singaporean pride)
3)

Engages in hogging limelight posting irrelevant rubbish and starting boring threads....
He accounts for more than half the posts in those threads started by him talking to himself.

smuck!!!
without these rubbish
to attract dickheads
this forum would had die

Narong narong my ungrateful sun
dont be an alien ching
running around like a rabid dog
spitting like a frog....

dont be like me okay....good luck...see what they have done to your further...

topImage.jpg

come and kill all the alien dogs, the rabid dogs, the vulgarising dogs, the obscenities dog, the mother father dogs....do your duty as a filing sun....or repeant at Brahma Four before you out of your door.....repent repeent ripent at Brahma Four...dont be another rabbish barking door....

smuck!!!
without these rubbish
to attract dickheads
this forum would had die

thank you my dearest friend
kopiuncle is coming to an end
thsose alien kaus have given him a fatal bite
alien chen is the best....hokaukans have their day.....

I think Allen Chen has been abducted by Aliens. He is now in outer space circulating round the globe. Poor thing. But he will be back pretty soon...Just You Wait Uncle....I will bite you again !!!

Kopiuncle you have gone from sbf resident attention whore to sbf turnoff king.
Pls get a life and see a doctor.

Kopiuncle you have gone from sbf resident attention whore to sbf turnoff king.
Pls get a life and see a doctor.
ok ok ok brudder
i got see the doctor
he certified me fit and normal
no mental problems
no physical problems
ok ok ok brudder
i will apply for sabbatical leave soon
go study under BOSS SAM
return with more intelligence
wow you call me king....thank you.
may Brahma Four bless you and your family.
be good okay...i go ...i go....i disappear....bye bye:-(

ok ok ok brudder
i got see the doctor
he certified me fit and normal
no mental problems
no physical problems
ok ok ok brudder
i will apply for sabbatical leave soon
go study under BOSS SAM
return with more intelligence
wow you call me king....thank you.
may Brahma Four bless you and your family.
be good okay...i go ...i go....i disappear....bye bye:-(

I think Kopiuncle knew his impending death. He was right.