• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Bros should read this meaningful post by Forummer Narong

I would like to highlight this very good post from Narong..

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...-challenger-appears!-Eve-tan-s-racist-remarks!

Hey guys dun get distracted by pappies divide and conquer tactics.
End of the day we are all Singaporeans. We got more in common than those foreign trash the pappies are letting in.
Reserve your extremist racist thoughts for all the pinoys, tiongs, ah nehs etc etc.
Dun curse the Malays for this Amy Cheong episode....blame the pappies the NTUC and their organs for stirring this up...
We have lived side by side without much incidents despite pappies racists policies...
It's the FTs that are upsetting this balance now...
Give me a sinkie Indian or Malay anytime over those foreign shits!

We should not fight among ourselves.. Lets focus on the main enemies, the PAP scums and all the FT trash that they are bringing everyday into this country.

Reserve our hatred to those smelly Pundeks from India, the Pinoys, the Ah Tiongs who are now invading our offices, our HDB estates..

We need to close ranks.. Unity is strength.. When We are United, the PAP can be defeated in 2016...

To any FT Ah Neh reading this, Fuck You and Fuck Off back to your shithole in India..:oIo:

Alamak dey, gua caya sama lu lah.

Enemy No 1 : The PAP..

Enemy No 2 : FT Pundeks from India and the rest of the Foreign Trash contingent in this Island..

Don't get distracted by the PAP's usual wayang..

Focus guys.. Keep our Focus on these main enemies of ours..

Thank you to my brother from another mother and father :D

Yes people focus. Just like how opposition working to overcome small differences to fight the common enemy.
Get angry but do not get distracted or blindsided....use that anger well and direct our hatred towards the big enemy.

There's a lesson to be learnt here. In fact, look around, lots of lessons to be learnt daily.

Enemy No 1 : The PAP..

Enemy No 2 : FT Pundeks from India and the rest of the Foreign Trash contingent in this Island..

I get the point. That was the usual thing the PAP wants. Dividing you guys up and the pickings will be so much simpler than to go head on with a united front.

I agreed. We should stop bickering and fighting among ourselves.

We should close rank and help each other like ONE UNITED SINGAPOREAN!

Majulah Singapore! Majulah Singaporeans!!!

Yes, we should live together in harmony. Juz like those 50 or 60s era....

Why're we even fighting over this when the economy is the real reason, stupid.

me agreed too :D
Ft go back to your father BALLS :D

1000% agreed we must stand together.BRo Zeddy N Narong Steady Steady.You both kick start the ball to lead.
Hope it will last long and other disruptive forumer will disappear.CRUXX the malaysian PR dog.

BUt Beware Of CRUXX.HE is out to disrupt this forum and our Rich homeland.Please take 100% note.

hope you 2 bros can use this as a platform to become online friends...then we all can tcss happily . C'mon bros how about it?

Yes people focus. Just like how opposition working to overcome small differences to fight the common enemy.
Get angry but do not get distracted or blindsided....use that anger well and direct our hatred towards the big enemy.

I agreed. We should stop bickering and fighting among ourselves.

We should close rank and help each other like ONE UNITED SINGAPOREAN!

Majulah Singapore! Majulah Singaporeans!!!

While I also wish that we Singaporeans stands united, but it is easier said then done. Most of us Singaporeans chose to keep quiet for fear of inviting trouble. The ruling party has instil a 'factory' mentality in us.

1000% agreed we must stand together.BRo Zeddy N Narong Steady Steady.You both kick start the ball to lead.
Hope it will last long and other disruptive forumer will disappear.CRUXX the malaysian PR dog.

BUt Beware Of CRUXX.HE is out to disrupt this forum and our Rich homeland.Please take 100% note.

By lying about Sinkieland's prosperity, you're endorsing the PAPzi's propaganda and furthering their nefarious aims. You should be ashamed of yourself. :rolleyes:

Thank you to my brother from another mother and father :D

Agree. Should not let the small differences among you distract you from directing your hatred towards the blue and white PAP.

why suddenly all these racist postings can surface? it's like waiting for a bus, wait long long time no bus come & suddenly 2 or 3 come! is there something sinister about it all?

When a government is loosing support, the best way out is to create fear, like a knight in shining Armour, they will come rescue you.

The minority race will want protection
The majority race are constantly reminded of the riot and they too wanted protection

The worse case scenario for any despotic government is to see people united as one, That they will not allow.

I would like to highlight this very good post from Narong..

The best part of his post is this: "..........and their organs...................." :D