I would like to highlight this very good post from Narong..
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...-challenger-appears!-Eve-tan-s-racist-remarks!
We should not fight among ourselves.. Lets focus on the main enemies, the PAP scums and all the FT trash that they are bringing everyday into this country.
Reserve our hatred to those smelly Pundeks from India, the Pinoys, the Ah Tiongs who are now invading our offices, our HDB estates..
We need to close ranks.. Unity is strength.. When We are United, the PAP can be defeated in 2016...
To any FT Ah Neh reading this, Fuck You and Fuck Off back to your shithole in India..:oIo:
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...-challenger-appears!-Eve-tan-s-racist-remarks!
Hey guys dun get distracted by pappies divide and conquer tactics.
End of the day we are all Singaporeans. We got more in common than those foreign trash the pappies are letting in.
Reserve your extremist racist thoughts for all the pinoys, tiongs, ah nehs etc etc.
Dun curse the Malays for this Amy Cheong episode....blame the pappies the NTUC and their organs for stirring this up...
We have lived side by side without much incidents despite pappies racists policies...
It's the FTs that are upsetting this balance now...
Give me a sinkie Indian or Malay anytime over those foreign shits!
We should not fight among ourselves.. Lets focus on the main enemies, the PAP scums and all the FT trash that they are bringing everyday into this country.
Reserve our hatred to those smelly Pundeks from India, the Pinoys, the Ah Tiongs who are now invading our offices, our HDB estates..
We need to close ranks.. Unity is strength.. When We are United, the PAP can be defeated in 2016...
To any FT Ah Neh reading this, Fuck You and Fuck Off back to your shithole in India..:oIo: