• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Bros should read this meaningful post by Forummer Narong

Thank you to my brother from another mother and father :D

Yes people focus. Just like how opposition working to overcome small differences to fight the common enemy.
Get angry but do not get distracted or blindsided....use that anger well and direct our hatred towards the big enemy.

1. bro, me sarpork you & the motion hoh!
2. me always the other 40% sheep, pretty disobedient & totally not dafter.
3. however, it is hard to crack the 60% dafter sheep.

The best part of his post is this: "..........and their organs...................." :D

1. hahahaha!
2. oops! those whiter sheep are ball-less hoh.
3. kosong pricks, where got organs leh!:D:D:D

Hope it will last long and other disruptive forumer will disappear.CRUXX the malaysian PR dog.
BUt Beware Of CRUXX.HE is out to disrupt this forum and our Rich homeland.Please take 100% note.

wow, your masters must be really scared of CRUXX.... he's hitting too close to the truth huh?

When a government is loosing support, the best way out is to create fear, like a knight in shining Armour, they will come rescue you.

The minority race will want protection
The majority race are constantly reminded of the riot and they too wanted protection

The worse case scenario for any despotic government is to see people united as one, That they will not allow.

the key to power is the malay community. anyone from the left hoping to form a new government must win over their support. its no wonder the PAP allows the malay community to receive a disproportionately large share of social welfare benefits.

Enemy No 1 : The PAP..

Enemy No 2 : FT Pundeks from India and the rest of the Foreign Trash contingent in this Island..

Don't get distracted by the PAP's usual wayang..

Focus guys.. Keep our Focus on these main enemies of ours..

Absolutely! We must not fall into PAP's trap and be distracted. Focus on voting out the pap at the next GE

wow, your masters must be really scared of CRUXX.... he's hitting too close to the truth huh?

MY master?My master of myself is me.no speaking of anyonelse.It is true Cruxx wrote girl is right to die.No distortion of facts.
Making fun of others tragic is no laughing matter.It is directed to Cruxx alone n not any party nor group.
His statement towards singaporeans and others suffering is a reflection of his evil mental health.

He is not hitting hard on truth but is trying hard to create a choatic mental influence to all.
He against all political party in singapore.Even WP,SDP.He is purely just against singapore/singaporeans only.A sign of jealously.
His writing is filled with negative thoughts,disgust and resentments to singapore.Not any political party.pls take note.
I am a singaporean,it is right to counter anyone who against my country.Not political party.

Ionzu pls correct me if i am untruthful on my writing.

Yes, more of the same divide and rule tactics and using racism as the bogeyman! Do not be fooled! Majority of us are not racists. First and foremost we are Singaporeans!

Agree.

They are masking the real-life problems and hardships that we poorer citizens are facing. The two most significant ones are the massive unabated influx of foreigners and secondly, the locking-up of OUR Cpf money !:mad:

Go protest lah... Talk so much in the forum. What is the bloody use when no balls to action in outside. What a Sinkie!!

MY master?My master of myself is me.no speaking of anyonelse.It is true Cruxx wrote girl is right to die.No distortion of facts.
Making fun of others tragic is no laughing matter.It is directed to Cruxx alone n not any party nor group.
His statement towards singaporeans and others suffering is a reflection of his evil mental health.

He is not hitting hard on truth but is trying hard to create a choatic mental influence to all.
He against all political party in singapore.Even WP,SDP.He is purely just against singapore/singaporeans only.A sign of jealously.
His writing is filled with negative thoughts,disgust and resentments to singapore.Not any political party.pls take note.
I am a singaporean,it is right to counter anyone who against my country.Not political party.

Ionzu pls correct me if i am untruthful on my writing.

still waters run deep

Use right tool for right job.Answer with intelligent not some broad and wide theory which mean anything under the sun.
Correct your vision by changing your glass.cannot tell the diff of apple n orange even a kid can do that.