• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ahneh are really incorrigible, even kena hospitalise also must smoke..

BusNo64

i say we let them all die on the streets, why admit these dirty rats into hospitals, save them for wat? fuckin dirty ahneh rats kena go hospitial liao still smoke, the doctor shld discharge them and ask them to smoke and die on the streets lah! :mad::oIo:

no_smoking_in_hospital_but_patients_puff_away-thumbnail.jpg

These patients were caught smoking at the entrance of Changi General Hospital, even though there were no smoking signs put up all over the hospital.

STOMPer Belle, who caught them in the act, said:

"When I visited my friend at Changi General Hospital on Jan 28, I saw notices everywhere stating that no smoking is allowed within the hospital compound, or there would be a fine.

"But even patients there were caught smoking just outside the entrance, with guards just around the corner.

"Then what's the point of the no smoking signs in the hospital when patients are allow to smoke?"

If they're foreign Ah Nehs, they shouldn't be admitted in the first place. :rolleyes:

Q: You are trapped in a pit hole with a revolver, an Ah Neh and five poisonous snakes. What do you do?

A: Shoot the Ah Neh six times.

Q: You are trapped in a pit hole with a revolver, an Ah Neh and five poisonous snakes. What do you do?

A: Shoot the Ah Neh six times.

I would shoot the ah neh twice(the 2nd is to make sure he's really dead) & keep the 4 bullets in case more ah nehs comes along :D

Give them a break. Smoking still ok. At least they weren't holding hands. Or worse, scratching their balls in public. Some say, adjusting their weapon in public.

i say we let them all die on the streets, why admit these dirty rats into hospitals, save them for wat? fuckin dirty ahneh rats kena go hospitial liao still smoke, the doctor shld discharge them and ask them to smoke and die on the streets lah! :mad::oIo:

no_smoking_in_hospital_but_patients_puff_away-thumbnail.jpg

These patients were caught smoking at the entrance of Changi General Hospital, even though there were no smoking signs put up all over the hospital.

STOMPer Belle, who caught them in the act, said:

"When I visited my friend at Changi General Hospital on Jan 28, I saw notices everywhere stating that no smoking is allowed within the hospital compound, or there would be a fine.

"But even patients there were caught smoking just outside the entrance, with guards just around the corner.

"Then what's the point of the no smoking signs in the hospital when patients are allow to smoke?"

There is never a place in Sg that is 100% ban smoking....exceptional is MHA building New pheonix park .

If they're foreign Ah Nehs, they shouldn't be admitted in the first place. :rolleyes:

where got say they are foreigners ?

ooh sorry my engrish !

Does it mention any where in the article that they were foreigners ?

No it doesn't. That's why I started the sentence with the word "If" or "如果" if you don't understand what "if" means.

If the article had specifically stated that they're foreigners, I would have said....

"Those damned foreigners shouldn't be admitted!".

That's what happens when you have a weak command of the language. Your comprehension skills suffer. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: