i say we let them all die on the streets, why admit these dirty rats into hospitals, save them for wat? fuckin dirty ahneh rats kena go hospitial liao still smoke, the doctor shld discharge them and ask them to smoke and die on the streets lah!
:oIo:
These patients were caught smoking at the entrance of Changi General Hospital, even though there were no smoking signs put up all over the hospital.
STOMPer Belle, who caught them in the act, said:
"When I visited my friend at Changi General Hospital on Jan 28, I saw notices everywhere stating that no smoking is allowed within the hospital compound, or there would be a fine.
"But even patients there were caught smoking just outside the entrance, with guards just around the corner.
"Then what's the point of the no smoking signs in the hospital when patients are allow to smoke?"
:oIo:These patients were caught smoking at the entrance of Changi General Hospital, even though there were no smoking signs put up all over the hospital.
STOMPer Belle, who caught them in the act, said:
"When I visited my friend at Changi General Hospital on Jan 28, I saw notices everywhere stating that no smoking is allowed within the hospital compound, or there would be a fine.
"But even patients there were caught smoking just outside the entrance, with guards just around the corner.
"Then what's the point of the no smoking signs in the hospital when patients are allow to smoke?"