• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat ah Loong wants stinkies to fail! Starting with himself, his PAP has failed liao!

Temasick and GIC are good examples of failure, yet he dare tok cock.

No blame culture please, we are papaporeans. :cool:

preparing the ground and sinkies for more bad news from temasick?

When you pay ministers $m...you do not factor in failures of any sorts.

Gay fuck pinky Cannot even settle own family problem how to settle problems for sinkies?
CA208E71-C9BF-4EED-AD64-C2433CB6EF76.gif
E4EB43DC-B4B2-477B-BEFC-BF24CD1F7B8A.gif

He is like the dumb emperor without clothes but No One dares to tell him in the face he is naked.

Win they say lose they also say...then draw leh?

I accept failure too. Especially when it comes to Lee Hsien Loong's health.

Fail hard, fail soon. 早死早好,不得好死 :cool:

preparing the ground and sinkies for more bad news from temasick?

Stinkaporeans will all go head down down and arseholes up high high to be tiew to be kann to be fucked by maggots maggotess together with the foreign talents that they brought in.

He is like the dumb emperor without clothes but No One dares to tell him in the face he is naked.

Probably because nobody wants to be slapped like Dhanabalan.

And if you have a coterie of porlumpars constantly telling you how wonderful you are (e.g. at playing mahjong), eventually you would start to believe your own hype. :rolleyes:

XhMVFe1.jpg

He is really out of touch....

He talking about failed start ups....with start ups financed by your own money?

When you are paid $m...failure is not an option.

He is really out of touch....

He talking about failed start ups....with start ups financed by your own money?

When you are paid $m...failure is not an option.

It is time for Arseloon to go meet his mummy and daddy(smear of shit on sole of shoe) , join them and never be back other than in ghost month to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

1567666742300.png

1567666921500.png

What makes him qualified to talk about entrepreneurship ?
Has he ever developed, organized and managed a business -we all know his only working experience before entering politics is in the army.
Name me one army general who became a successful entrepreneur.
Ng Yat Chung , Desmond Kuek ect2-has anyone done a study on these

Probably because nobody wants to be slapped like Dhanabalan.

And if you have a coterie of porlumpars constantly telling you how wonderful you are (e.g. at playing mahjong), eventually you would start to believe your own hype. :rolleyes:

XhMVFe1.jpg
Why are aunties the ones only seen hugging or clapping for him? He must be careful or his empress dowager will lose his pinkie.