Adult go where for circumcision + post-circumcision simulation

### as an adult, so where to go for a circumcision ??? especially to avoid any embarrassment ??

### now trying a post-circumcision simulation................LOL..............

had been exposing my head after pulling foreskin back completely for last 4 days.................shiok leh..........

especially going to work without underwear.............and trying not to have an erection............LOL

now then you know...uncles and aunties no wear undies for so long oleidi...too late lah.....those sarongs are great inventions!

now see if i can keep my head exposed for 2 weeks at least to get used to it......................sleeping on my back too !

hahaha...you so funny.you got circumcised today?...the glans very sensitive one...my black oleidi no feeling left...no stand olso...dead limpy dead.

My Malay colleague told me of this clinic runs by a Malay doctor at Geylang Serai... he send his son there few months back.. He said the doctor quite good, his son recovered within few weeks.. Me myself went to a hospital to potong.. But I suggest you better not go there.. The medication that they gave were so fucked up.. Consisted of only a pack of Panadols and some flimsy cream.. I went to a private clinic a week after I had mine done at the hospital.. The clinic did not do any circumcision but at least the doctor there gave me better medicines than the ones that the hospital gave me..

You do know that the foreskin is there for a reason? It keeps the head moist and clean or "Fresh".. and you will have more sexual sensation if you keep it on...

My Malay colleague told me of this clinic runs by a Malay doctor at Geylang Serai... he send his son there few months back.. He said the doctor quite good, his son recovered within few weeks.. Me myself went to a hospital to potong.. But I suggest you better not go there.. The medication that they gave were so fucked up.. Consisted of only a pack of Panadols and some flimsy cream.. I went to a private clinic a week after I had mine done at the hospital.. The clinic did not do any circumcision but at least the doctor there gave me better medicines than the ones that the hospital gave me..

aiyah what meds you need after circumcission.nomeds lah. i went to a pte doctor long time ago.just cut and went home.no medicines.no panadols.nothing. everything recovered beautiful. i had many shiok times so shiok until old liao....now a limpy liao.

hahaha...you so funny.you got circumcised today?...the glans very sensitive one...my black oleidi no feeling left...no stand olso...dead limpy dead.

not yet potong leh....................you so old meh...............limpy dead...................lol

You do know that the foreskin is there for a reason? It keeps the head moist and clean or "Fresh".. and you will have more sexual sensation if you keep it on...

but no foreskin more sensation mah.....................

no wonder God almost killed Moses when Moses never potong............................

aiyah what meds you need after circumcission.nomeds lah. i went to a pte doctor long time ago.just cut and went home.no medicines.no panadols.nothing. everything recovered beautiful. i had many shiok times so shiok until old liao....now a limpy liao.

Kopiuncle you no feel pain meh during the night after the anaesthetic effect worn off..??? KNN, the pain at night bothering me especially during urine time..

kopiuncle eunuch liao..thats why no pain..

congrats to me..........................kept my head exposed continuously for 5th day running.................!

put it in your partner's mouth to keep it moist always...when go out, dip ur head into a plastic bag of water, tie around the balls...:D

1. uncle, will some viagra help or what?

### as an adult, so where to go for a circumcision ??? especially to avoid any embarrassment ??

### now trying a post-circumcision simulation................LOL..............

had been exposing my head after pulling foreskin back completely for last 4 days.................shiok leh..........

especially going to work without underwear.............and trying not to have an erection............LOL

Circumcision is the old term. The new medical term is "castration"

1. uncle, will some viagra help or what?

aiyah cannot help liao lah. vagra,celia,levita all cannot liao.no desire also.no stand liao. just limkopi and talk about good old days of horny ladies and innocent school girls....all just memories liao.