Adult go where for circumcision + post-circumcision simulation

aiyah cannot help liao lah. vagra,celia,levita all cannot liao.no desire also.no stand liao. just limkopi and talk about good old days of horny ladies and innocent school girls....all just memories liao.

no sex also good lah...........................one less desire...................

6th straight day liao of total head exposure..........................

those morning erections are more impressive leh..............................lol

God why do you want to circumsize? You converted to islam or judaism?

8th day liao..................

GOD is my DOG.........................what become muslim or jew..............those dogmatic ignorant fools............

my religion tells me there's no such thing as religions.........................

9th day liao...................of naked head.....................

braindead dogmatic ignorant muslim...............................i rather be a dog

hahaha...you so funny.you got circumcised today?...the glans very sensitive one...my black oleidi no feeling left...no stand olso...dead limpy dead.

Then you have to go SeranGOON road to look for the Indian Snake Charmer, that might help! & stop looking at Ho Jinx photo, that is bad for the libido & reserve for special being that eat mee siam without the HUM.:D

9th day liao...................of naked head.....................

braindead dogmatic ignorant muslim...............................i rather be a dog

Stop looking at it, it might die of embarssment & drop off!!:rolleyes:

unbelievable leh............10th straight day liao..........i managed to keep my foreskin back and exposed head fully............

maybe no need to potong leh................embarrassing leh to potong as adult............

too bad i not doctor..........otherwise i can potong myself.................lol

unbelievable leh............10th straight day liao..........i managed to keep my foreskin back and exposed head fully............

maybe no need to potong leh................embarrassing leh to potong as adult............

too bad i not doctor..........otherwise i can potong myself.................lol

No need potong. Get a cock ring or elephant glue :D

GOD IS MY DOG said:
other way round.................those uncontrolled erections make me malu only.....................

If the doctor thinks it is a medical problem, he can definitely do something about it.