eErotica69's wife is supermodel standard type???!!!![]()
Wah see the poll result got so many Bros having supermodel looking wives...
Polled liao.![]()
This is the Internet....you can cannon fairy all you want.
Bros only said supermodel looking....but limpeh actually have Gfs and fuck my share of supermodels....
I don't know, can I post pic?
You sud have voted this one: My wife/gf is very pretty but she is a public toilet too
Fortunately for you, you can't change your vote.
If you want to lie, please lie intelligently.
i can't vote because there is no option for ladyboy wife.
Is this poll only for those who either have a wife or a gf but not both at the same time?
What about those with ugly wife and beautiful gf? After married for more than 20 years, many wives cannot maintain supermodel looks, you know?![]()
Is this poll only for those who either have a wife or a gf but not both at the same time?
What about those with ugly wife and beautiful gf? After married for more than 20 years, many wives cannot maintain supermodel looks, you know?![]()
At the risk of exposing myself....I just drop 2 names enough liao....the latter is not technically a supermodel....
Anita Akhbar
Angelique Nicolette Teo
i can't vote because there is no option for ladyboy wife.
Last option is the one for you. Go vote.
you tell me to vote means i have to vote? fuck you , understand.
How come you dun know? Dun know means ugly lor.