• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Admit it. Your wife/gf is fucked ugly.

My wife/gf is butt ugly. That's why she is my wife/gf.

• My wife/gf is very pretty but she is a public toilet too

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Wah see the poll result got so many Bros having supermodel looking wives...

eErotica69's wife is supermodel standard type???!!! :eek::D

When she not nagging at me, I think she look like super model leh!

But when she start nagging, she looks like Super Bother!

How about your wife? Khon Thai right?

Wah see the poll result got so many Bros having supermodel looking wives...

This is the Internet....you can cannon fairy all you want.
Bros only said supermodel looking....but limpeh actually have Gfs and fuck my share of supermodels....

This is the Internet....you can cannon fairy all you want.
Bros only said supermodel looking....but limpeh actually have Gfs and fuck my share of supermodels....

If you want to lie, please lie intelligently.

I don't know, can I post pic?

You sud have voted this one: My wife/gf is very pretty but she is a public toilet too

Fortunately for you, you can't change your vote.

i can't vote because there is no option for ladyboy wife.

If you want to lie, please lie intelligently.

At the risk of exposing myself....I just drop 2 names enough liao....the latter is not technically a supermodel....

Anita Akhbar
Angelique Nicolette Teo

Is this poll only for those who either have a wife or a gf but not both at the same time?

What about those with ugly wife and beautiful gf? After married for more than 20 years, many wives cannot maintain supermodel looks, you know? :eek:

Is this poll only for those who either have a wife or a gf but not both at the same time?

What about those with ugly wife and beautiful gf? After married for more than 20 years, many wives cannot maintain supermodel looks, you know? :eek:

yah, and also dun have ladyboy wife.

Of course wife is more important, gf second. So if wife is ugly, then that's it!

At the risk of exposing myself....I just drop 2 names enough liao....the latter is not technically a supermodel....

Anita Akhbar
Angelique Nicolette Teo

Even these names are lies. Why they fuck you in the first place. You very handsum is it?

remember this song when you are looking at ur wife or /and gfs next time and sing to them:

[video=youtube;_aZPmlLKbA8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_aZPmlLKbA8[/video]