• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Above 60 sinkies have hard time competing with younger people

bart12

photo_2024-04-29_17-43-07.jpg

k1976

If you haven't made it by 45, you are a permanent loser.
Dun compete. Just survive till the end. Relax.
Many many young promising sinki have million dollar BTO flip to huat big big de woh...

They feel the greatness of Good Hands wealth effect after their 500k BTO flat MOP and jitao flip for 1m resale...so repeat 2x they are a Millionaries liao

While 60 readers are still struggling on the road with Gardenia and Skyjuice like moi

k1976

I know of an old fart in his mid 60s who recently got a distributorship of some product and his business began to soar. Before that, he was just another low SES loser Sinkie.
Let see how he fare in next 3yrs

Most SME mati in 3yrs

bigozt

Australia awards most points for people in mid 30s. If by then don't make it in SG, better migrate.