If you haven't made it by 45, you are a permanent loser.Above 60's should by Now should Own their delivery companies. And hire syt's
Boss John styleAbove 60's should by Now should Own their delivery companies. And hire syt's
Many many young promising sinki have million dollar BTO flip to huat big big de woh...If you haven't made it by 45, you are a permanent loser.
Dun compete. Just survive till the end. Relax.
Sinkies above 60 should be enjoying life now with social benefits, instead of working as cleaner and security guard.Above 60's should by Now should Own their delivery companies. And hire syt's
Semi Annual CDC Helicopter Miney dropSinkies above 60 should be enjoying life now with social benefits, instead of working as cleaner and security guard.
You're implying the stock is running out.Semi Annual CDC Helicopter Miney drop
Enjoy while stock last
Wait for 2025, all of us will Fully Appreciate Good Hands with new Flexi Hour SchemeYou're implying the stock is running out.
Choi! Choi!
If you haven't made it by 45, you are a permanent loser.
Let see how he fare in next 3yrsI know of an old fart in his mid 60s who recently got a distributorship of some product and his business began to soar. Before that, he was just another low SES loser Sinkie.
Gentlemen, what financial milestones should I achieve by 45 and 60 respectively to avoid being a loser?If you haven't made it by 45, you are a permanent loser.
1m cash smelly smelly?Gentlemen, what financial milestones should I achieve by 45 and 60 respectively to avoid being a loser?
Too crowded market for 45road liao, instragram many manyCan try working as a prostitute?