• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Above 60 sinkies have hard time competing with younger people

shock888

In my view save up via endowment policies when young, and when these policies mature around 60 use those monies to invest in secure instruments.

k1976

Another potential huat big big opportunity detected .... dun say bo jio sia

SocGen Traders in Asia Exited After Options Bets Went Undetected​

• Delta One traders in Hong Kong left the French lender
  • Risk systems had failed to register complex stock trades

By Donal Griffin, Alexandre Rajbhandari, and Ambereen Choudhury
April 30, 2024 at 8:00 AM GMT+8

A pair of traders in Hong Kong have left Societe Generale SA after the French bank discovered a batch of risky bets that went undetected by the firm’s risk-management systems, according to people familiar with the matter.

Kavish Kataria, a trader on the bank’s Delta One desk, departed last year along with team head Ken Ng after an internal review of the transactions, said the people, asking not to be identified as the details are not public.
https://www.bloomberg.com/tips/

k1976

I know of an old fart in his mid 60s who recently got a distributorship of some product and his business began to soar. Before that, he was just another low SES loser Sinkie.
Then u also can replicate his success or potong jalan de woh....why wait sai?

batman1

Sinkies above 60 should be enjoying life now with social benefits, instead of working as cleaner and security guard.
No worry.MOM and NTUC everyday declaring to the world that they will help jobless sinkees get good jobs.No One Will Be Left Behind. 555

k1976

In my view save up via endowment policies when young, and when these policies mature around 60 use those monies to invest in secure instruments.
True if inflation is like 2000-2015 low rate , low inflationary environmental

k1976

No worry.MOM and NTUC everyday declaring to the world that they will help jobless sinkees get good jobs.No One Will Be Left Behind. 555

An uplifting, inspiring and life changing song dedicated to All Bros and Sis...Happy MAY Day

k1976

Most sinkees have already resigned to their fate i.e. just lie flat and watch the world pass by. 555
No lah, they realise they are in Good Hands ONLY....all will be soon soon li li , no need to think too much

Cottonmouth

Money Making Opportunities for u to Huat Big Big Hah​

Sentosa Cove Houses For Sale: How Much to Buy These Luxury Homes for ‘Crazy Rich Asians’?​

PropertyGuru
Mon, 29 April 2024 at 1:53 am SGT10-min read

7 Sentosa Cove Houses For Sale: How Much to Buy These Luxury Homes for ‘Crazy Rich Asians’?

‘Sentosa Cove houses for sale’ isn’t something we Google often. But that doesn’t mean we wouldn’t like to live in a waterfront home on Sentosa island. Recently, homes in Sentosa made headlines again.

In April 2024, luxury development The Residences at W Singapore Sentosa Cove saw 65 units sold in just two days after the prices were slashed by over 40% from its initial sales launch. The Residences at W Sentosa Cove units were sold at an average price of $1,780 per sq ft (PSF). In comparison, Sentosa Cove condominiums sell at a median price of $1,999 PSF (from January to March 2024).

With 94% of buyers being Singaporean Citizens and Singapore Permanent Residents (PRs), many are looking for a bargain in Sentosa Cove and other prime areas. But how much do you need to buy a Sentosa Cove property? Specifically, a Sentosa Cove landed home? Let’s find out.
Is Sun Ho unit for sale?

k1976

Useless boomers. Just spent their time Q and update passbook at atm.
人又老,钱又没
Ish Machiam Like 楚霸王tio十面埋伏 or ,明崇贞帝but勤政亡国. That is why many many strawberry decide to ,,躺平超生

k1976

Tiongkok Lao Jek Verion

Very good for Lao Jek to do Sing along session with Beer Auntie