a young sinkie views about your sinkie life by your sinkie govt

[video=youtube;jpmT9vyrfuo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpmT9vyrfuo&list=UUP5kC0RX6UTa7cQQ01yf9HA[/video]

everyone knows how fucked up your sinkie life is.

There is hope afterall. Can we invite him into this forum?

He didn't mention that the biggest problem is the ball-lessness of sinkies. If he mentions that, then he impresses me more.

wah what sort of hair style one side bald and everything all parted to the other side.

He did mentioned point 20 which is sinkies. I think you must at least give him some credit for that.

He didn't mention that the biggest problem is the ball-lessness of sinkies. If he mentions that, then he impresses me more.

He also did not mention about some ball-less Foreign Trash who does nothing but KPKB behind his PC.

He did mentioned point 20 which is sinkies. I think you must at least give him some credit for that.

Yes, he did that.. points to him.

i was expecting that he mention ball-lessness, which is the main gist of the whole fucking sinkie population.. but he didn't. So he is not exceptional....yet..

I can summarise in 4 seconds. Mother of all 20 problems in Singapore is PAPPIES!

There is hope afterall. Can we invite him into this forum?

you can. but he would rather join pee A pee.

if he is a real threat the pee A pee would invite him to minum kopi to discuss his bright future.
you would then hear him says something similar to ' u want to eat in food court or restaurant.'