I now into lao go. Aiya forget I vegetarian.Taichi group got no chiobu one. Better not.
My new shoes . Nice ? Wearing it to my morning taichi class
I now into lao go. Aiya forget I vegetarian.Taichi group got no chiobu one. Better not.
I also quiting. Now realised I am lousy runner after so many years. Going to learn taichi. Want join me ?

Any ceca learning taichi pic ?![]()
This type is Wangchuk vegetable. Not mine.![]()
Where is your fob ?Me too
That is why I lan lan need to join low ses af gym
Jin expensiveWhere is your fob ?
U said before anytime fitness is a low ses place. Where else to go ?Jin expensive
Asked le, they want me to pay $95 key + $95 joining fee.
Haven’t paid membership per month, and yet need to pay 95 + 95
I feel very reluctant and walk off in 5 minutes
Why suddenly changed of interest in life style ? Something happened?Membership is $108 per month but must commit 18 months
I want to pay 1 month trial, it is $158
To me this price is ok
I don’t want to pay $95 + $95
Running is still the best, free of chargeWhy suddenly changed of interest in life style ? Something happened?
At first I thought something happened.Running is still the best, free of charge
I will buy resistance band
Do wall squat, Asian squat and Bulgarian squat
Free of charge
I quitting running. Tomorrow last lessonRunning is still the best, free of charge
I will buy resistance band
Do wall squat, Asian squat and Bulgarian squat
Free of charge
So expensive and no value for moneyU said before anytime fitness is a low ses place. Where else to go ?
Join me for taichi.So expensive and no value for money
Now I know why @Dongyi likes to go to have free vegetarian meals in temple
Really silly to pay for joining fee + key fee = $190
Nothing happenJoin me for taichi.
Why u sudden change of lifestyle?
Ok good. I have a older cousin like u also suddenly kisiao go running go gym. Then after he told us he suspect he has midlife crisis. Till now I also don't understand what triggered midlife crisis. I abit scare too.Nothing happen
Just addicted to running
Need to do strength training to continue my addiction
Wah.... must commit 18 months...... what if you break the contract and refuse to pay? Kena sue by the gym I presume..... like that gym until so stress how to grow muscles? I think I better stay at SgActive Gym is better.... I am a simple man.... have bench press, deadlift, free weights enough liao.....Membership is $108 per month but must commit 18 months
I want to pay 1 month trial, it is $158
To me this price is ok
I don’t want to pay $95 + $95
AgreeWah.... must commit 18 months...... what if you break the contract and refuse to pay? Kena sue by the gym I presume..... like that gym until so stress how to grow muscles? I think I better stay at SgActive Gym is better.... I am a simple man.... have bench press, deadlift, free weights enough liao.....
I also withdrawing when contract end. Now going taichi. Want join me ?Wah.... must commit 18 months...... what if you break the contract and refuse to pay? Kena sue by the gym I presume..... like that gym until so stress how to grow muscles? I think I better stay at SgActive Gym is better.... I am a simple man.... have bench press, deadlift, free weights enough liao.....
I suggested sg active gym to him too. He say low ses now af also low ses. Also don’t know how.Wah.... must commit 18 months...... what if you break the contract and refuse to pay? Kena sue by the gym I presume..... like that gym until so stress how to grow muscles? I think I better stay at SgActive Gym is better.... I am a simple man.... have bench press, deadlift, free weights enough liao.....