• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Running a 5km in 25 minutes

Taichi group got no chiobu one. Better not.
I now into lao go. Aiya forget I vegetarian.

20260618_195103.jpg

My new shoes . Nice ? Wearing it to my morning taichi class

• Haha
Reactions: Nut
Membership is $108 per month but must commit 18 months

I want to pay 1 month trial, it is $158
To me this price is ok

I don’t want to pay $95 + $95

Jin expensive
Asked le, they want me to pay $95 key + $95 joining fee.

Haven’t paid membership per month, and yet need to pay 95 + 95

I feel very reluctant and walk off in 5 minutes
U said before anytime fitness is a low ses place. Where else to go ?

To me this price is ok

Why suddenly changed of interest in life style ? Something happened?

Nothing happen
Just addicted to running
Need to do strength training to continue my addiction
Ok good. I have a older cousin like u also suddenly kisiao go running go gym. Then after he told us he suspect he has midlife crisis. Till now I also don't understand what triggered midlife crisis. I abit scare too.

To me this price is ok

Wah.... must commit 18 months...... what if you break the contract and refuse to pay? Kena sue by the gym I presume..... like that gym until so stress how to grow muscles? I think I better stay at SgActive Gym is better.... I am a simple man.... have bench press, deadlift, free weights enough liao.....
Agree
Imagine if I retrenched , also need to pay

I also withdrawing when contract end. Now going taichi. Want join me ?

I suggested sg active gym to him too. He say low ses now af also low ses. Also don’t know how.