• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A toast to the US departure from WHO

nightsafari

Chinkmarican u. Starting yr rethoric over again. Can u do a better job?

Remind u are a useless Sinkie quitter who left Singapore boneless type...
not rhetoric. The Tedros can't do his job properly jiak liao bee. Nothing more nothing less. If all the countries in the world fark him is better.

Like what was said many times Who U Voted.... vote w the arse gets Trump and democrazy failed miserably when comes to voting w yr head not arsesssss...

The US can be made irrelevant once the world sees it as a lost cause; instead of a country of good, it has become a detriment to global peace.

nightsafari

U behave like Trump no evidence and a pathological liar...

Or u colored racist... if for AMDK dont dare to complaint righttttt....
no evidence? you not been paying attention to WHO flip here and flop there missives?

maybe you live in Oz too long too much sunshine and fresh air you bo chup already... :laugh::laugh:

U Chinkmarican blood like Trump blame everyone but yrself... flip what...

Bad mouthing others has become your favorite pass time these days...

no evidence? you not been paying attention to WHO flip here and flop there missives?

maybe you live in Oz too long too much sunshine and fresh air you bo chup already... :laugh::laugh:

nightsafari

U Chinkmarican blood like Trump blame everyone but yrself... flip what...

Bad mouthing others has become your favorite pass time these days...
cannot tahan already. stuck in house so long because of Wuhan virus, made worse by WHO BS artist probably paid for by Xi.

nightsafari

Never ending bad mouthing Chinaaa again....

Confirm u r Falunggong member Epoch/Epork member propaganda machine...
how can say otherwise? virus come from Wuhan, Tedros is like Xi puppy. you say Trump boh tak chek I say you badmouth America meh? he boh tak chek what... Wuhan badvirus us. :thumbsup: