WHO only loved by PAP and Barack Hussein Obama. and Samantha Power, his bitch.
CCPee cocksucker needs to work much harder. This kind of standard just isn't good enuf.The US can be made irrelevant once the world sees it as a lost cause; instead of a country of good, it has become a detriment to global peace.
not rhetoric. The Tedros can't do his job properly jiak liao bee. Nothing more nothing less. If all the countries in the world fark him is better.Chinkmarican u. Starting yr rethoric over again. Can u do a better job?
Remind u are a useless Sinkie quitter who left Singapore boneless type...
The US can be made irrelevant once the world sees it as a lost cause; instead of a country of good, it has become a detriment to global peace.
not rhetoric. The Tedros can't do his job properly jiak liao bee. Nothing more nothing less. If all the countries in the world fark him is better.
no evidence? you not been paying attention to WHO flip here and flop there missives?U behave like Trump no evidence and a pathological liar...
Or u colored racist... if for AMDK dont dare to complaint righttttt....
no evidence? you not been paying attention to WHO flip here and flop there missives?
maybe you live in Oz too long too much sunshine and fresh air you bo chup already...![]()
cannot tahan already. stuck in house so long because of Wuhan virus, made worse by WHO BS artist probably paid for by Xi.U Chinkmarican blood like Trump blame everyone but yrself... flip what...
Bad mouthing others has become your favorite pass time these days...
cannot tahan already. stuck in house so long because of Wuhan virus, made worse by WHO BS artist probably paid for by Xi.
CCPee cocksucker needs to work much harder. This kind of standard just isn't good enuf.
Ditto to Trumper.
how can say otherwise? virus come from Wuhan, Tedros is like Xi puppy. you say Trump boh tak chek I say you badmouth America meh? he boh tak chek what... Wuhan badvirus us.Never ending bad mouthing Chinaaa again....
Confirm u r Falunggong member Epoch/Epork member propaganda machine...
how can say otherwise? virus come from Wuhan, Tedros is like Xi puppy. you say Trump boh tak chek I say you badmouth America meh? he boh tak chek what... Wuhan badvirus us.![]()