• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Pattaya, can you make up the buildings?
GowEU6P.jpg

fiwA0sw.jpg

mdHHKic.jpg

This lunch is nasi lemak or coconut rice. Its pretty nice except for the chili a little too sweet. $5.00 or RM15.
5FjO7rK.jpg

2VCKox3.jpg

One got to queue here to get a coupon for taxi to the city and is pretty expensive RM 118 is like $40.00

Fi6hyf6.jpg

QN6Ka32.jpg

I am looking for rattan sets with arm rest. Good for smoking and beer at balcony. If you are out shopping and come across any, don't mind take some pics with price and location. I will send my staff to pick up.
Just saw one opposite floating market. Rattan sets.

Pattaya, can you make up the buildings?
GowEU6P.jpg

fiwA0sw.jpg

mdHHKic.jpg

This lunch is nasi lemak or coconut rice. Its pretty nice except for the chili a little too sweet. $5.00 or RM15.
5FjO7rK.jpg

2VCKox3.jpg

One got to queue here to get a coupon for taxi to the city and is pretty expensive RM 118 is like $4.00

Fi6hyf6.jpg

QN6Ka32.jpg
Impress! Think this is the first photo that shows the whole pattaya/jomtien/naklua/darkside.

Yes. Can see my former jomtien apartment.

Need some lobang for Home and Burglary Insurance in Pattaya.
Also need to find a shop that can custom make fireproof wooden doors with locks at all sides of the door.

Any lobang, bro?
Go google scorpion doors. For insurance, any one will do. The two insurance companies at big c pattaya south should be ok.

Edit: add pic
insurance brokers

Bonut

Go google scorpion doors. For insurance, any one will do. The two insurance companies at big c pattaya south should be ok.

Edit: add pic
insurance brokers

Khob Khun mak for the pics. I thought you were referring to the shops inside Big C until I saw the pics.

Gist of this beautiful song? The melody and emotions can be felt while listening but couldn't understand thai. His voice gives me the element of missing someone or something as he flew over Bangkok. :smile:

You are too emotional. Go look at your Bergin bags.

yBtdJrm.jpg

SMW7Ive.jpg

VOYINK1.jpg

tQOEV3i.jpg

OQDTFGN.jpg

plruDZb.jpg

4 of the above photos taken from this Skytop bar in Traders's hotel. All photos taken with Huawei P20 Pro
ovOeIa9.jpg

VWn2yXv.jpg

ipHx3NX.jpg

S8IdAq2.jpg

Scenes like this in Singapore is no more. Dinner at Chinatown KL

F2kuJoG.jpg

8WgL2lX.jpg

wALtwAp.jpg

6Wl9Vg7.jpg

cxJ7Oo3.jpg

HpwGxfO.jpg

CnRxYKO.jpg

Bwl9cyB.jpg

ekz0yNk.jpg

aoIyKvj.jpg

Gqaxjf3.jpg

pjwV6vm.jpg

kO2g0RO.jpg

AuTLap2.jpg

AtydCPm.jpg

We had a great dinner and its bloody cheap

Many old traditional Chinese restaurants still around in KL if one knows where to look. Went to lunch here about 4hrs ago

rxKslIt.jpg

tyzKz4Q.jpg

t7n8aUn.jpg

Fish head curry
B4szUc7.jpg

Hor fun
Svj1QKZ.jpg

Hot plate tofu
CbreAWw.jpg

Marmite pork ribs
UPFRWh0.jpg

Spinach
qAtNPEi.jpg

Clean and fast train to Kuala Lumpur Airport KLIA, only cost RM49.50 or $17. Takes about 35mins
Y5ubWbv.jpg

hEPf8g2.jpg

yinyang

Another one bites the dust :oops:

Temple of sin?
Another senior Wat Sa Ket monk disrobed after porn found on phone.
Published:
4/06/2018 at 05:59 PM
c1_1478709_620x413.jpg

Another senior monk at Wat Sa Ket has left the monkhood after police found pornographic images and videos saved on his mobile phone.

Phra Wisuthsasnawites, the assistant abbot of Wat Saket, was summonsed to the Crime Suppression Division (CSD) on Monday for interrogation.

His meeting with police followed a raid at his living quarters at the temple on May 24. A mobile phone belonging to the monk was among evidence seized by police.

Police at the Technology Crime Suppression Division inspected the device and found it contained pornographic images.

After two hours of questioning, the monk was accompanied by police back to Wat Sa Ket for another search at his residence. He then left the monkhood.

CDS commander Maitree Chimcherd said the monk decided to disrobe because of his inappropriate behaviour.

Pol Maj Gen Maitree said Phra Wisuthsasnawites had not been charged and was not involved in the fund embezzlement scandal at the temple. He was later released as a layman.

Wat Sa Ket is embroiled in an embezzlement case that has drawn worldwide attention. The raid at the temple on May 24 eventually led its former abbot Phra Phrom Sitthi and three other monks being defrocked.

https://www.bangkokpost.com/print/1478709/

When shit happens, it not only happen once, not twice, but thrice.

Ong Lai now selling at 100 baht for 30 kg to 40 kg. Some farmers even selling at 2 baht per kg.

This time round, guess who kenna jialat?