• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

By far the most beautiful Thai woman I have come across. I have always felt she is a hybrid between Bridgette Lin and Lee Young Ae.

1267157386.jpg

is she a porn star? Looks like some type of softcore picture shoot.

Thai Police everything all can 'cham xiong' the bestest in the whole wide world!
I drive without driving license kena road block.....1000 baht got outrider complete with sirens open road for me.....machiam VIP knn.

yes "butter " ...i dont have bike license fine 300baht ...no wear helmet fine 200baht ( if you keep the fine paper can one day dont need to wear helmet just tell the police you just pay the fine ) ...total 500baht about sin$22 ...cheap cheap .. " butter " thailand sabai sabai mai ? :wink: ...

Hehehe. These are the two most common offense. The other ones are expired road tax sticker, using handphone and drunk driving/riding. It's quite common to buy a slightly bigger helmet so you can slot the phone into the helmet and talk. machiam handsfree. :biggrin: My helmet also one size bigger. :p

Yesterday, recorded a 5 minute video on Thep prassit road. Within 5 minutes, there are 2 motorcycles accidents. File is 500MB and have problem uploading to youtube. Will try again.

In fact she does pole dancing at Baccarat @ Walking Street. You want to pay her a visit ?

By far the most beautiful Thai woman I have come across. I have always felt she is a hybrid between Bridgette Lin and Lee Young Ae.
Cannot remember her name. Think she has been around for a very long time. Nope, she's not a porn or bar girl. Will appear on TV occasionally on some women talk show.

In fact she does pole dancing at Baccarat @ Walking Street. You want to pay her a visit ?

1267157386.jpg

Did you know tim sharky wanted to buy a new condo unit and the owner charged him extra 5 million bhat after he agreed to the initial price.

Have you seen this guy before?
Nope, have not seen this guy but seen many other similar ones. Most are gentle giants in reality.

5 Million above agreed price. Condominium must be in the 30 million and above range which are very few. Only a handful of condominiums are in that range.
Median price for condominium in Sin City is around THB 2 million.

Today left home at 9am when got into office then realized I forgot to bring my notebook. So whole day got to work with my iPhone. Sianz. Also very caught up with work whole day. Tomorrow is a working day another long one. Sunday go Jakarta.
Work with iphone? Wah Piangz, get an ipad lah. Iphone screen so small, how to work?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3YQvMoTS_Yc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

My fav MTV of her, she's so pretty here

Waiting for a friend at her condo. With nice swimming pool. Weather is so hot. Feel like diving in. Here confirm no FTs put leg on table.

43f65200.jpg

The weather is crazy hot. Bought one of these misting fan. Must say it's not bad. Good when cannot turn on aircon becos smoking.
cf0cc840.jpg