Chitchat A Singapore Chio Bu

besides teeth, look at her body. very underdeveloped. like that how to be chio bu?

I did not post it. The one who posted it thinks she is chio. He must be blind.

This singapore girl chiobu or not?

093_1000.jpg

I agree with you. Or he has not seen a chio bu before

How about this sinkie girl in her wedding dress at her HDB flat?

483_1000.jpg

And now with out her wedding dress............hehehehhe

486_1000.jpg

Definitely not chio bu.

Just throw a dime at Raffles Place and it will likely hit a chio bu much better looking than this girl.

SG girls are chio

Just throw a dime at Raffles Place and it will likely hit a chio bu much better looking than this girl.

SG girls are chio
u r wrong! ...

dat charbor u gonna hit wif ur dime is n ahneh ft charbor ...

u r wrong! ...

dat charbor u gonna hit wif ur dime is n ahneh ft charbor ...

when u throw a rotten egg,you will hit an FT.

when u throw a dime,u will hit an SG chio bu

when u throw a rotten egg,you will hit an FT.

when u throw a dime,u will hit an SG chio bu
ah! ...

materialistic sinkie charbors r attracted 2 moni! ...