• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat A Simpleton Is PM

ckmpd

The trouble with us smart alecs is that we come up with complicated solutions for simple problems.

Our PM is smart to tell us the simple fixes.

Ask any three years old, they will agree.

But he didnt solve the problems with his simpleton mind

yahoo55

quote-beijing-residents-joke-that-to-get-a-free-smoke-all-they-have-to-do-is-open-their-windows-lee-hsien-loong-89-0-057.jpg

a6141ef4-a144-4fef-9dcd-0c27cc92033c_hazeviolator.jpg

mbs-haze.jpg

singapore-haze_8.jpg

Wunderfool

But he didnt solve the problems with his simpleton mind

You still don't understand. The solutions he proposed push back the ownership of the problem to the people.

No matter how you look at the problem, you can't avoid having to be part of the solution.

Is that coming from a simpleton's mind?

ckmpd

You still don't understand. The solutions he proposed push back the ownership of the problem to the people.

No matter how you look at the problem, you can't avoid having to be part of the solution.

Is that coming from a simpleton's mind?

of course from simpleton's mind because we can see through him

A simpleton's solutions to problems are:

1. To reduce health care costs, his solution is to tell Singaporeans not to fall sick
2. To defeat Zika, his solution is to tell Singaporeans not to breed mosquitoes

We have a simpleton as our PM.

Those who think a simpleton is fit to be PM deserves high medical costs and zika

It doesn't get any better, his successor could be this fellow. :biggrin:

chan-chun-sing-biceps.gif

Semaj2357

flabby arms, flat chested, ordinary hairdo, you get the idea. title of "chiobu" applies to the overall look, not just one eye.
agreed absolutely and am with you on this, as we have to picture her in totality instead of thru a monocle.
but having said that, and at the end of the day - it may oso be a case of "in the land of the blind, the one-eyed jack is king"...and i'm sure her family has an affectionate name for her -"straps":p

A simpleton's solutions to problems are:

1. To reduce health care costs, his solution is to tell Singaporeans not to fall sick
2. To defeat Zika, his solution is to tell Singaporeans not to breed mosquitoes

We have a simpleton as our PM.

Those who think a simpleton is fit to be PM deserves high medical costs and zika

This is all very simple isn't it? If sinkies need our PM to tell you this, guess who is the simpleton? :rolleyes:

agreed absolutely and am with you on this, as we have to picture her in totality instead of thru a monocle.
but having said that, and at the end of the day - it may oso be a case of "in the land of the blind, the one-eyed jack is king"...and i'm sure her family has an affectionate name for her -"straps":p

oh yeah, too many straps. bag straps, neck strap, watch strap, lanyard strap, mask straps. this is the notorious strap-trap lady. :biggrin:

and he thinks that making fun of China in USA is wise

typical chinese dog mentality. Lots of these sinkie chinks I use chinks in this case are Chinese dogs who hate on their own race etc but when they have problems have no issues asking them for help.

kiwibird7

A weeklong thick HAZE of PSI >200 island wide is a form of FOGGING to wipe out all mosquitoes and those larva as they transform into adult mosquitoes.

ckmpd

It doesn't get any better, his successor could be this fellow. :biggrin:

chan-chun-sing-biceps.gif

I expect a simpleton to groom another simpleton to succeed him. So SG is doomed if we dont stop all these simpletons by using our votes wisely