• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A gracious Singapore? Not in my lifetime: MM

even without WOmens Charter, women complain about men all the time..regardless of race or nationality...:biggrin:

What do women have anything to complain about :confused:

Men are facing: the unfairness of the Women's Charter, NS, SPG attitude, being expected to pay for everything,..

It's no wonder there are so many old maids being left on the shelf

If social grace is not displayed in parliament, what else does he expect? When opposition talks, they sneers. When opposition make constructive discussion, they laughed and 'humiliate" them. When people complained, they hurled them to court and called us lesser mortal or lower stock. When they made mistake, they were not apologetic and tried to shun responsibility. They can cycle in the park and make lots of noise but opposition cannot. When he doesn't like the people, he called them DAFT.....so what is social grace when it was lacking from the top leader.

kingrant

Hello! Who are you calling ungracious or lacking in grace?

Didnt SMRT apologise? I know it's been weeks, but at least we're gracious enough to say sorry.

We also didn't sack our colleague when he let MSK escape. Isnt that grace?

We only took no more than $3million salary per person for a job that no opposition wants to take on. They only want to oppose but not govern. That's fair, isnt it? Isnt that grace too?

No political detainee has ever died in prison. We have always been gracious to let them out in time to re-unite with their greatgrand children, their grand children etc.

We are gracious enough to hold onto yr CPF for safekeeping for your own sake. You know how it is with mini-bonds, pyramid selling schemes, creative bookkeeping in Churches and charities, right?

In fact, look at our ageing leaders, MM and SM. They put aside a nice retirement life to look out for pitfalls and dangers that Singapore might fall into.

So you see? How can you say yr govt lacks leadership and example in grace? Really.

If social grace is not displayed in parliament, what else does he expect? When opposition talks, they sneers. When opposition make constructive discussion, they laughed and 'humiliate" them. When people complained, they hurled them to court and called us lesser mortal or lower stock. When they made mistake, they were not apologetic and tried to shun responsibility. They can cycle in the park and make lots of noise but opposition cannot. When he doesn't like the people, he called them DAFT.....so what is social grace when it was lacking from the top leader.

elephanto

Hello! Who are you calling ungracious or lacking in grace?.....How can you say yr govt lacks leadership and example in grace? Really.
Grace-Fu-Hai-Yien_135x180.jpg

Yo, Mr Kingrant, I heard you calling me ? Where got lacking in Grace ?

Not only are we MIW gracious, but also 'grace-fu' ! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Haha MM is great joker. Since his life is only a few more years, for sure a gracious singapore will not be in his lifetime. They have had 50 years to create a gracious singapore and have not succeeded. Why? When the leadership and the PAP are themselves not gracious, they cannot lead by example and hence there is little to no graciousness in S'pore. No need to talk cock about kampung chicken and what not. Its as simple as that.

1. aiyoh! some old sheep farting again.
2. there are civilizations out there with more than 5,000 years in its making still cannot make it graciously man!
3. just imagine sheepishland with its handful of sheep and plenty more imported sheep, a big mix of sheep, trying to be gracious within a given timeframe.
4. honest, what's losing cause man!

wikiphile

oh good now we know he's not immortal

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5L8-FTvSVxs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5L8-FTvSVxs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

When you are livin in fear of a bully and gangster LKY how can the people be gracious. Yeah the is fart/fuck must die first before changes take place. How can a ISA law make gracious people?

nickers9

LKY is talking rubbish again!

This Sinkapore had so many foreign trashes from all over the world. Mainly from China, India and Philippines. These foreign trash never practice gracious to others in their countries, dont even talked about here in Sinkapore.

These foreign trashes dont give a shit to Sinkapore and Sinkaporeans, and you expect us to show gracious to them???

They just wanna make money here in Sinkapore and then fuck off from this country.

For Japan it is different as they are the same people with the same language and culture. But for Sinkapore, it is a piece of Rojak culture, and your fucking LKY wants us Sinkaporeans to have gracious attitude to them???

I have a word for you Mr MM LKY, "FUCK YOU!!!"

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

gbomega

Stinkies and Fts have one thing in common: they close their house door and gate very loudly without any regard of their neighbours.

hairylee

What MM is implying is that as long as he is alive he would not want graciousness in our society.
We sinkies did not give his familee full hearted support and he wants us sinkies to fuck each other left right centre.

lost4wordz

Waiting for the day the old farker dies. I have my best bottle of brandy waiting to celebrate his death. People are gracious by nature, what is governing them changes the way the act, bring forth selfishness. MM can suck my balls and lick my ass.:oIo:

lost4wordz

I will be next in line to fuck the daylights out of LKY. Probably make a porn vid of LKY fucked by 300 men. Just like anabelle chong.

What do women have anything to complain about :confused:

Men are facing: the unfairness of the Women's Charter, NS, SPG attitude, being expected to pay for everything,..

It's no wonder there are so many old maids being left on the shelf
The women can always go for china men.
That will be the trend for the next 30 years.
I think that's fantastic.

Hello! Who are you calling ungracious or lacking in grace?

In fact, look at our ageing leaders, MM and SM. They put aside a nice retirement life to look out for pitfalls and dangers that Singapore might fall into.

So you see? How can you say yr govt lacks leadership and example in grace? Really.
He is even prepared to rise from his grave if something untoward happens to SG.
How is that not gracious?
Hahahaha.

I don't usually agree with everything you say, but I have no choice in this case. :smile:

hairylee

He is even prepared to rise from his grave if something untoward happens to SG.
How is that not gracious?
Hahahaha.

Getting up from the grave is not gracious!!!
Scaring the citizens is not gracious.
Die die also don't want to be gracious.