• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Frightening Experience

Wah..!!!! My respect to you.. CV is nearer to me since I stayed in Tampines back then.. That Loyang Valley slope heading to Changi Village always make me breathless when I cycled there..:o :o :o Had some knee problem when I played football a year back so stopped my cycling for the time being..

such sights are common at Bondi beach...not East Coast beach

Nothing compares to the simple pleasure of riding a bike. ~ John F Kennedy.

Yes, that too, I'm quite a stamina walker. I can walk through Orchard Road all the way from Dhoby Ghaut to Scotts Road. :) ;)

If that happened to me, I'd run as fast as I can and scream as loud as I can. :eek: :mad:

:confused: :confused: Bicycle without seat should be sent to bicycle shop to fit a seat or throw away and buy new one.

1. ms irene, that is no exercise but window shopping or shopping!
2. honest, in such situation you need a clear mind to "counter".

1. ms irene, that is no exercise but window shopping or shopping!
2. honest, in such situation you need a clear mind to "counter".

Walking from DG to Scotts Road is not very far but is still better than no exercise...do encourage her lahhh

TS should stop jogging outside, try fitness gym! Those place are very safe for females but not for the guys... The gay pinoy trainer touch guys butt only!

1. aiyoh!
2. no offence to sheepishland gals.
3. gym gals prefer to jog beside some white dick!
4. go braless and speak with some strange accent too.
5. honest, i have seen once too many!

i thought cycling is good therapy for knee problem?

Ok honestly speaking I'm too lazy now to cycle.. :o Now just prefer to walk the dog as a form of exercise..

i heard the corner nasi lemak stall facing the row of shop houses is quite good..

A HR staff in my company will occasionally buy a packet of nasi lemak for me at Boon Lay Interchange.. The traditional one packed with banana leave.. Cost only $1.50 and its very good..

dont be a prude...wearing short shorts or skimpy bikinis is not indecent. no law is broken

but wearing skimpy male underwear which showed his private part?

if he wears a skimpy swimwear..that is ok. but underwear is not swimwear

1. aiyoh!
2. calvin klein sw is also some uw leh.
3. so how?

A HR staff in my company will occasionally buy a packet of nasi lemak for me at Boon Lay Interchange.. The traditional one packed with banana leave.. Cost only $1.50 and its very good..

nice to know that we can still get good food for $1.50

can see but cannot touch...touch is for bf or hubby, not just anyone

1. aiyoh!
2. your women's charter declared that without consent, the prick can be charged for rape hoh.
3. there is nothing free or touchable for sheepishland guys.
4. it is up to the whims and fancy of the woman in question!

1. aiyoh!
2. your women's charter declared that without consent, the prick can be charged for rape hoh.
3. there is nothing free or touchable for sheepishland guys.
4. it is up to the whims and fancy of the woman in question!

nothing to do with Charter.

It is my body and I decide who i want to give to. is that wrong?

r u offended that I look good in sexy and revealing attire?

1. ms tracy, what would be your stand on gals with the g-strings.
2. how about guys with g-strings.
3. both individuals are on the same beach.

now u know why i prefer NZ, Aus, USA, Canada rather than Muslim countries? more freedom, more liberty:)

1. aiyoh!
2. there more "perverts" leh.
3. topless, bottomless, nude!
4. you name it they will do it right in the open.

nothing to do with Charter.

It is my body and I decide who i want to give to. is that wrong?

It is your patriotic duty to spread legs and procreate with the Ah Tiong.

How else is Singapore going to replenish its Chinese population?

So old already, no need to keep for 'Prince Charming'. Just lelong!

Call 999 no use. Now one 1 PRC fucker can beat up 3 Sinkie police. Keep Golden Dragon and Ramseth number on your handphone LOL

Too late to call for help by then. Better I escort her. While she jog, I cycle coz uncle no stamina. Just kidding.

I recall handling a similar case more than 2 decades ago. A chio bu was complainant and a mama chap the accused. Victim die die wanted mama chap charged in court for molest. I wanted to 'jaw' case coz too many IPs to handle liao.

Told the victim to reconsider. While she was considering whether to proceed or not, I went to the next room and bashed up the mama chap. He kpkb and screamed coz slapped and punched him. After several minutes, I went back next room. Asked the victim if she was satisfied. She nodded her head.

Recorded her statement that it was all a misunderstanding. Thereafter, recorded a statement from mama chap. Both parties left happy. I escaped opening an IP. Less paperwork for me. Sui sui.