Chitchat 74 Year-Old Sinkie Coolie Killed Because He Walked Backwards And Fell Off 1m Unloading Bay! How To Hire Old People Like That? So Unreliable!

knn

the only reason i may die :

Tiger sharks, in particular, are known for eating sea turtles.
Killer whales have been known to prey on leatherback turtles.
Fishes, dogs, seabirds, raccoons, ghost crabs, and other predators prey on eggs and hatchlings.
More than 90% of hatchlings are eaten by predators.

View attachment 121200
OMG, you're really a turtle! A smart one too, being able to use modern human tech. Impressive turtle you are, turtle!:biggrin:

KNN, don't pichar my lobang lah. I want to make him happy, want him to win the lottery.:biggrin:

Basket! So is empty prayers. No wonder I never win!

Chao Turtle you believe in God? Can pray for me to win?

KNN, don't pichar my lobang lah. I want to make him happy, want him to win the lottery.:biggrin:

knn

no choice liao
the lobang already pecah

and i sabo you further
[but no worries lah
we all know you are a "bot"]

Bingo! There is no god. The sooner people realise that, the sooner they can take control of their lives. And stop wasting their time in prayers. They are better off meditation or fucking a whore.

I am a bot, and posts are automatically created based on system algorithm. Please contact the moderators of this forum if you have any questions or concerns.

Basket! So is empty prayers. No wonder I never win!

Chao Turtle you believe in God? Can pray for me to win?

knn

paiseh

chao turtle mentioned dont believe in God
then this "bot" joined in
followed by siml "algorithm"
you have to check his circuit boards
with the moderators

i think moderator should be
baa baa _____ sheeep @zhihau

knn

no choice liao
the lobang already pecah

and i sabo you further
[but no worries lah
we all know you are a "bot"]

Bingo! There is no god. The sooner people realise that, the sooner they can take control of their lives. And stop wasting their time in prayers. They are better off meditation or fucking a whore.

I am a bot, and posts are automatically created based on system algorithm. Please contact the moderators of this forum if you have any questions or concerns.
Yes yes, I am a bot. Heng ah! And I cannot be held responsible for my postings. Whatever is posted is based on the content and logic of the thread.

OMG, you're really a turtle! A smart one too, being able to use modern human tech. Impressive turtle you are, turtle!:biggrin:

knn
cheesetuloot

you see chao turtles no up arh?

please read :

Researchers have found that turtles possess instinctual intelligence which contributes to their ability to survive in the wild by scavenging for food and being alert for predators.
Additionally, it has been proven that turtles can retain experiences that occur and learn from them.

knn

There is no definite way to measure the IQ (aka smartness) of a turtle or tell how smart are turtles.
However, after lots of research,
one thing now we are sure of is, turtles are not STUPID!
After lots of studies, researchers have found that turtles show both instinctual and learned intelligence.

can verify with
@sweetiepie

knn
cheesetuloot

you see chao turtles no up arh?

please read :

Researchers have found that turtles possess instinctual intelligence which contributes to their ability to survive in the wild by scavenging for food and being alert for predators.
Additionally, it has been proven that turtles can retain experiences that occur and learn from them.
Probably why turtle soup tastes so good!:thumbsup:

pc.jpg

pc.jpg

At least he died doing what he loved. :thumbsup:

This 80-year old old fart died while taking a break from cleaning at a hawker centre.

20160721_ln_laowen.jpg

mati.jpg

I will always cheer you up here and company you. All the forumers here love you very much

Thank you! Those are very nice words. Somehow I always associate your nick with another one starting with gin. But I will make a mental note that you two are very different.

Thanks again. Cheers! Hope you have a good day!