OK, just keep buying the lottery. And I will pray for you to win the lottery.
knn
cheesetuloot
how to pray
when you dont believe there is God

OK, just keep buying the lottery. And I will pray for you to win the lottery.
OMG, you're really a turtle! A smart one too, being able to use modern human tech. Impressive turtle you are, turtle!knn
the only reason i may die :
Tiger sharks, in particular, are known for eating sea turtles.
Killer whales have been known to prey on leatherback turtles.
Fishes, dogs, seabirds, raccoons, ghost crabs, and other predators prey on eggs and hatchlings.
More than 90% of hatchlings are eaten by predators.
View attachment 121200
KNN, don't pichar my lobang lah. I want to make him happy, want him to win the lottery.knn
cheesetuloot
how to pray
when you dont believe there is God![]()
KNN, don't pichar my lobang lah. I want to make him happy, want him to win the lottery.![]()
Basket! So is empty prayers. No wonder I never win!
Chao Turtle you believe in God? Can pray for me to win?
Yes yes, I am a bot. Heng ah! And I cannot be held responsible for my postings. Whatever is posted is based on the content and logic of the thread.knn
no choice liao
the lobang already pecah
and i sabo you further
[but no worries lah
we all know you are a "bot"]
Bingo! There is no god. The sooner people realise that, the sooner they can take control of their lives. And stop wasting their time in prayers. They are better off meditation or fucking a whore.
I am a bot, and posts are automatically created based on system algorithm. Please contact the moderators of this forum if you have any questions or concerns.
OMG, you're really a turtle! A smart one too, being able to use modern human tech. Impressive turtle you are, turtle!![]()
Probably why turtle soup tastes so good!knn
cheesetuloot
you see chao turtles no up arh?
please read :
Researchers have found that turtles possess instinctual intelligence which contributes to their ability to survive in the wild by scavenging for food and being alert for predators.
Additionally, it has been proven that turtles can retain experiences that occur and learn from them.
You are a smart and cute turtle.
KNN my uncle find employer very heartless to employ any old farts KNN my uncle rather pay them money and let them rest at home KNNAt 74 and still working, that's very unfortunate.
Fell on his head.
Your uncle is a kind man.KNN my uncle find employer very heartless to employ any old farts KNN my uncle rather pay them money and let them rest at home KNN
At tat age n working these sort of low SES job. If it were me, I better off falling off the platform n soylent GreenAt 74 and still working, that's very unfortunate.
Fell on his head.
He votes to die a slave he got it. You need at least 1mil more such deathsAt 74 and still working, that's very unfortunate.
Fell on his head.
I will always cheer you up here and company you. All the forumers here love you very muchI am obese. And depressed. Not healthy. Might commit suicide. Might also go for the MAID program that is due to be approved 2023.
I will always cheer you up here and company you. All the forumers here love you very much