65% PAP dogs don't know what the hell they are voting for and this is their future!

nabeifuckpap

PxN1GaNGKhEG.jpeg

Wrong again. When a country is constantly attacked, impoverished and their resources stolen, that's what happens.

In Qing Dynasty, When the peepur of the country is foolish, and cannot face the truth of their weakness…it destiny is like shit

IMG_5841.jpeg

Fast forward 120yr, China is now a superpower is because they ask the right question and do heavy lifting work, focus on science and engineering but not fell prey to superstition or pray 10x a day

In Qing Dynasty, When the peepur of the country is foolish, and cannot face the truth of their weakness…it destiny is like shit

View attachment 228295

Fast forward 120yr, China is now a superpower is because they ask the right question and do heavy lifting work, focus on science and engineering but not fell prey to superstition or pray 10x a day
Wrong again. The west allowed china into WTO in the hopes of controlling them. Without WTO membership, china will still be in the dark ages.

If daft Sinkies can find their testicles, maybe this will happen to PAP technocrats in future.

Wrong again. The west allowed china into WTO in the hopes of controlling them. Without WTO membership, china will still be in the dark ages.

Wall Street just wanted 'big China market' and 'cheap China sweatshops'. Foolishly not realizing that you should never make deals with a communist devil.

China will return to the 'dark ages', possibly the pre-WTO days or if China plays punk, how the economy was during Mao's days.

Decoupling will come soon. Watch Venezuela, the first domino to fall. :cool:

U are wrong bro
Dun pray 5x a day

Time better spend to earn $$$ or upgrade yourself n family. How can a country be strong if it is filled up Pokkai?

Dun carry on to be wrong

Why Wall Street dun want to groom Indon?
Indon has plentiful land, resource and young population too
Because it will not give the alpha returns as the China market

Wall Street just wanted 'big China market' and 'cheap China sweatshops'. Foolishly not realizing that you should never make deals with a communist devil.

China will return to the 'dark ages', possibly the pre-WTO days or if China plays punk, how the economy was during Mao's days.

Decoupling will come soon. Watch Venezuela, the first domino to fall. :cool:
Probably China will enter into a goldilocks mode of 2- 3% as high growth low hang fruits are all plucked

Most vaxtards already jabbed with Jewish vaccines and their behavior can altered remotely.

People still want the government to act “hero” for them now?

What a joke.

Most vaxtards already jabbed with Jewish vaccines and their behavior can altered remotely.

People still want the government to act “hero” for them now?

What a joke.
Wrong-again Truthspeak, we give u chance to prove u are clean… come do a selfie to prove

Prove to a retarded who got checkmate by the Jews?

Gentiles that are against the Jews are the smart ones. Please don’t envy them

IMG_5661.jpeg

Covid-19 was the pivotal moment where most gentiles still can get themselves free from the NWO the Jews were building but they remain stupid and continue to fall into the scams lol

Wrong AgainTruthspeak, your behaviour is Jin chocolate, still denying?

The reality is vaxtards got checkmate by the Jews. But you rather waste your lifetime saying a forummer wrongly here lol

If that is not stupidity, I really don’t know what this were

The reality is vaxtards got checkmate by the Jews. But you rather waste your lifetime saying a forummer wrongly here lol

If that is not stupidity, I really don’t know what this were
I forgive u , wrong-again Truthspeak
A cropped LJ will always be a cropped ones…handicapped there and
IMG_5836.jpeg

I disagree absolutely. Since it has happened many times, once every 5 years or so, I think Sinkies know exactly what they want. They truly love being arse fucked and just couldn't get enough.