• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

6000 attended CPF protest? Really or not?

more than 100 thousand would be there if the organiser remember the mentality of the siillypooreans.
they should have provided free food and drink.
just look at the way sillypooreans rushed for the makan table after an event.
not only take all they can , some go to the extend of tah-pau home.
this is what the bestest education has inculcated in the sillypoorean mind.

Well said, what will this forum do without your valuable inputs?

Those who had taken out their CPF money earlier and scooted off from SG would certainly sing praises about goodness of CPF but those still unable to get their money out of CPF are certainly not singing similar praises. What valuable inputs?

Its Sarcasm. Chill

Sammy is Bi-Polar, he is on his Pro PAP side today.

two-face-colours-by-orcadesignstudios-on-deviantart-n-a-ibackgroundz.com.jpg

I was there, and there were still more people arriving at 5pm plus. It was packed.

Its Sarcasm. Chill

Sammy is Bi-Polar, he is on his Pro PAP side today.

Ya, the guy is eccentric. One day, he said he worshipped LKY like God, the next day, he called LKY "old fart". The guy does not know whether LKY is God or old fart.

I was there, and there were still more people arriving at 5pm plus. It was packed.

When it comes to money matter, you can bet sinkies will be aroused. Throw in free buffet meals, the whole of HL vicinity will be traffic jammed.

Ya, the guy is eccentric. One day, he said he worshipped LKY like God, the next day, he called LKY "old fart". The guy does not know whether LKY is God or old fart.

There's various sorts of Gods. kitchen god, god of thunder, warrior god and old fart god etc. That does not make LKY any less of a god.

Hats off to you, boss. You really know how to twist fact into fiction and fiction into fact.

Leongsam is also another shameless dickheaded QUITTER . Not to forget he has been performing live circus show for donkey years.

6000?

Looks like less than 1000 losers who went there to see whether they can 'unlock' their pittance sum inside their CPF accounts.

No wonder , I always say, LOSERS tend to attract LOSERS thru out their whole life! LoL

I was looking through the images. The attendees certainly looked like losers to me. The crowd is full of balding uncles who have probably blown all their money at the turf club and casinos.

Crowd_at_Hong_Lim.jpg

In the meantime, successful members of Singapore society don't waste their time moaning about a measly $155,000. They're too busy planning for further success.

040414_BT_businessawards.jpg

I've identified a few characters in the crowd. One look at them and you know perfectly well they wouldn't be capable of managing $5 dollars let alone a 5 figure sum.

This is further proof that the minimum sum scheme needs to be retained.

• Crowd_at_Hong_Lim.jpg
    Crowd_at_Hong_Lim.jpg
    152.8 KB · Views: 210
u are stupid,have u taken a look at mbs PAIZA,where sinkies go to bet $300 a hand on bacarrat and $75 a spin on slot machine?most of them look like they are towkays and loansharks at geylang,chao ah beng ex convicts from changni or the hawker center roast meat rice seller,one look at them u wont even think they have even poly,jc or sim education.

I've identified a few characters in the crowd. One look at them and you know perfectly well they wouldn't be capable of managing $5 dollars let alone a 5 figure sum.

since when did you become a fortune teller?

u are stupid,have u taken a look at mbs PAIZA,where sinkies go to bet $300 a hand on bacarrat and $75 a spin on slot machine?most of them look like they are towkays and loansharks at geylang,chao ah beng ex convicts from changni or the hawker center roast meat rice seller,one look at them u wont even think they have even poly,jc or sim education.

And you termed such LOSERS as being successful in life? LoL

Money come in today GONE TOMORROW.

Their entire life including their descendents and future generations after them will still be..
LOSERS. PERIOD

And you termed such LOSERS as being successful in life? LoL

Money come in today GONE TOMORROW.

Their entire life including their descendents and future generations after them will still be..
LOSERS. PERIOD

i never said i admired them,but it makes me wonder,what does it make me?the poor smuck who is all tuckered out with aching feet and back pain,slaving for that measly $50 peanut a day with my chao ah tiong and putang ina mo colleaques.and supervisors that treat u lower than dogs.

in singapore its not sin to be a lousy human being,its only sin if ur poor.

i dont care about them throwing away $300 a hand on bacarrat or $7000 in slot machine....i would be happy if i could eat the food they eat.alas with my salary i have only my dreams,i have spread my dreams under ur feet,tread softly for u tread on my dreams.

I was looking through the images. The attendees certainly looked like losers to me. The crowd is full of balding uncles who have probably blown all their money at the turf club and casinos.

Crowd_at_Hong_Lim.jpg

In the meantime, successful members of Singapore society don't waste their time moaning about a measly $155,000. They're too busy planning for further success.

040414_BT_businessawards.jpg

Who will win at the end?