• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

6000 attended CPF protest? Really or not?

These losers and they will always be present, form but a small percentage of Sinkie population.

It's probably the same dregs of society at every rally. :p

i think the dreamers and "thinkers" u are referring to are hippies.im afraid u are 40 years too late,the rock n roll and reggae and weed era is long gone,though weed is making a comeback.

ur putting universities on a pedestal,in todays shitskin and chao ni ma importing environment,universities are in every sense a business and a worker production facility.
Not really hippies la, this group are too carefree and do things only for personal pleasure.

I fully agree with your comments on universities today. They are merely entities created for commerce and to satisfy the ego of those faithful followers who have become financially successful. These simple minded followers having been deprived of the chance of getting a degree earlier (as it is limited to only 10%) craved for the "glamour" of the paper. So private universities were created to meet their needs and at the same time, it is a good means of earning some of their money. However, we have the silly young ones, who haven't even made it in life yet, jumping into the same bandwagon, thinking that the lousy piece of paper can buy them gold. They were disappointed after wasting the time and money and will probably join in the HL protest.

university is for knowing girls and have sex.. i thought that is the norm? who cares about degrees.

After looking at all the pictures of the crowd on that day, I can safely say that the PAP will be returned to power at the 2016 election.

These losers and they will always be present, form but a small percentage of Sinkie population.

Just look at their faces, they not only wasted their entire life times not making it better after 40 years but had produced children, I am sure, who will just 'follow' in their footsteps.

Even making this CPF issue and election topic would not give the oppo more than 5% more votes.

The PAP will still be return as the majority.

Nothing to do with PAP win for lose election... Even if opposition rules Singapore, this group of people will still be the same... Attending to another opposition protest on the current opposition that rules Singapore...:D

Your this type of thinking is precisely..

WHY SINKIE GOT 'DONE IN' today.

And Oh, not to forget just in case you are so moronic to this extent .

I have to remind you.

You have also "DONE IN' your next generation and those after them. LoL

do u see the same dregs at PAP rally? ah soh and ah pek mostly!
you also see packets of nasi lemak, bottles newater and rows of hired buses.
let us laugh to together, hahahhahahahaaaaaaa............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Should have sing along sessions at these rallies ... ... ...

[video=youtube;1w_ivxMnCBQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1w_ivxMnCBQ[/video]

pinky has in his foolhardy arrogance has dragged down the paps.

more wards shall be lost in the next GE. wager anyone?

pinky has in his foolhardy arrogance has dragged down the paps....more wards shall be lost in the next GE. wager anyone?

No need to wager, sure win, leh. Even ah peks at void decks will tell you pappies sure lose more seats in next GE 2016.

Some of these ah peks probably attended CPF protest rally on June 7th and some people in this forum said they were just the loiterers at the rally. One man, one vote and as long as these ah peks are still alive, they can vote, can't they?

Can they also spread by word of mouth to encourage their friends to vote against pappies in next GE? Do not under-estimate the power of these ah peks.

Hey don't give me this type of crap here. Saying only if one is in the 10% who make it in Uni can 'make it' in life.

I have come across so many who only have Poly dip or even just A levels who can make it, witbout so much a fuss about this Min Sum issue. After paying for their flat they easily have no problem having much more than the Min Sum in their CPF.

The issue here is how you structure and manage your life. A degree is no guarantee to making it in life and it might even turn be be disadvantageous in present context if you don't have a stable career.

Don't come here like this pack of losers blaming everything that goes wrong in their lives on something or someone.

You are really THICK. You know, some people just HATE to be cheated. Toh chin chye's words has been repeated here so fucking many times and you still dont get it. You are fucking THICK.

You know, some aunties will make a big fuss if you short-change them 10 cents. Do you really think that these aunties lives depend on the 10 cents that they die die want back?

You are really THICK. You know, some people just HATE to be cheated. Toh chin chye's words has been repeated here so fucking many times and you still dont get it. You are fucking THICK.

You know, some aunties will make a big fuss if you short-change them 10 cents. Do you really think that these aunties lives depend on the 10 cents that they die die want back?

So what? You bay song is it? Pinky asked

You under my rule, not happy you can go fuck off to JB or some forgotten land and take your pathetic CPF with you.

All of it. And don't come back.

Sinkie only got a chee bye mouth and say what they don't like but to fight for it against Ah Loong? Hahahahahahaha