• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

53-year-old man molests 16-year-old girl on MRT train

StarshipTroopers

53-year-old man molests 16-year-old girl on MRT train

20130221.211354_mrtmolest.jpg

AsiaOne
Thursday, Feb 21, 2013

Police have arrested a 53-year-old man who allegedly molested a female commuter on board on MRT train on Feb 8, 2013.

The 16-year-old victim claimed she was molested by an unknown man on a crowded train from Chua Chu Kang to Bukit Gombak MRT stations. She subsequently lodged a police report.

Officers of the Jurong Police Division traced the identity of the suspect and arrested him on Thursday when they spotted him boarding a train at Chua Chu Kang MRT station.

The suspect will be charged in court on Friday for the offence of Outrage of Modesty. If convicted, he may be jailed up to two years, be fined or be liable to caning.

[email protected]

lianbeng

lianbeng congrats uncle for siam-ing the rotan coz he has passed 50 years old! :biggrin: lianbeng will publicly molest girls/women when passed 50 also! by the way, what did he do to her? no details leh!

hokkien

lianbeng congrats uncle for siam-ing the rotan coz he has passed 50 years old! :biggrin: lianbeng will publicly molest girls/women when passed 50 also! by the way, what did he do to her? no details leh!
Bro no rotan is one thing but how to face family members?Very stressful le :biggrin:

lianbeng

Bro no rotan is one thing but how to face family members?Very stressful le :biggrin:

lianbeng replies hokkien: at least 1 damage reduced liao - that of buttock pain pain! :biggrin: how to face family? go inside holiday chalet can avoid family mah - some more got free food free lodging not bad lah!

StarshipTroopers

Man charged with outraging the modesty of girl

By Claire Huang | Posted: 22 February 2013 1352 hrs

SINGAPORE: A man has been charged with outraging the modesty of a 16-year-old girl.

Toh Boon Cheong, 52, is accused of rubbing his groin area against the girl's hip on board the MRT train travelling from Choa Chu Kang station to Bukit Gombak station.

The alleged incident occurred on 15 January, at about 6:50am.

If convicted, Toh faces up to two years' jail and caning.

- CNA/ck

Kohliantye

LIANBENG\, please DO NO Do that.

This are our daughters and granddaughters.

We love and protecty them.

I AM SURE LIANBENG WILL NEVER DO SUCH A STUPID THING FOR HIXS WORDS MAY ALSO BE LIKE POLITICAL RHETORIC. NATO

lianbeng

I AM SURE LIANBENG WILL NEVER DO SUCH A STUPID THING FOR HIXS WORDS MAY ALSO BE LIKE POLITICAL RHETORIC. NATO

lianbeng thanks u for ur kind understanding! :biggrin: since u said they are ur daughters n granddaughters lianbeng shall spare the rod to spoil the kid.