• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

21 April 1111 cases

Ralders

As of 21 April 2020, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed an additional 1,111 cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore, the vast majority of whom are Work Permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories. 20 cases are Singaporeans/ Permanent Residents.

2. We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight.

MINISTRY OF HEALTH
21 APRIL 2020

Ralders

SINGAPORE - The Ministry of Health (MOH) has confirmed 1,111 new Covid-19 cases as of Tuesday noon (April 21), as cases crossed the 9,000 mark.

Among the new cases, 20 are Singaporeans and permanent residents, while foreign workers living in dormitories continue to drive the increase.

The ministry said it is still working out the details of the cases and will provide further updates on Tuesday night.

Ralders

This brings Singapore's total cases of the coronavirus to 9,125.

On Monday, the ministry announced the sharpest single-day spike in cases yet, reporting 1,426 cases, including 1,369 foreign workers living in dormitories.

The continued emergence of clusters linked to dormitories, together with the authorities' aggressive testing of the workers, have sent the total number of cases in Singapore surging since circuit breaker measures were introduced.

On April 6 - the day before the circuit breaker kicked in - 1,375 cases were announced. This rose to 2,918 cases on Monday last week and crossed 8,000 this Monday.

But MOH also noted that the number of new cases in the community has decreased, from an average of 39 cases per day in the week before, to an average of 29 per day in the past week.

The number of unlinked cases in the community has remained relatively constant, with an average of 20 cases a day for the past two weeks.

Chum... no maids infected we worry... its eithe respiratory diease or cock STD...

Good luck... end of maid at home.

Somemore Sinkies paid so much money to get a maid from overseas, then give FW ah nehs free chiobu to fuck every weekends with no end in sight...

Today, she bring a bag of gift from the devil to give to her Sir..... shake heads...

Are the good old days coming?

1587454501772.jpeg

LaoTze

The only country where ministers are not held accountable even when they fuck up big time.
40000 is achievable. Go virus go. Show the PAP what true good standard mean. Do not disappoint us. We believe in you.

JIA YOU!! JIA YOU!! JIA YOU!! GO COVID GO

GET THE MAIDS OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS
THEY ALL GOT 8 TO TEN MAIDS EACH.

JUST GET ONE OF THOSE MAIDS WILL BE ENUFF

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

millim6868

This papigs of no head roll type of running a country is like playing russian roulette with sg citizens lives, if strike bye byr or half dead or recover .Incapable MPs running the show jialat,only crovodiles tears n csll us idiots thats wat they r best at,Think all GP also follow instructions try not yo increase headcount of infected persons.

Ralders

Errrrr
Hehehehehe
We will improve
Life has to go on
Once in 50 years
No blame culture
We tried our best
Whats done is done
We lacked foresight