$200K for satay beehoon recipe anyone???

You ok or not? Love the brothers here?? hahaha

He in love with Kinana....both of them are fuck buddies. 69 their favorite position.
Why this fucktard like to up thread post rubbish? Simple, his aim to disrupt this forum because most of us here are of the 39.9% which makes us his enemies.

Wah, you now laying on the charm with positive strokes:p Better than all the aggro with dagger fights.

His satay bee hoon maybe moh tak teng, but 200k premium of goodwill is a bridge too far for humble dish with basic ingredients. Meaning, not rocket science of receipe

1. yy, honest that beehoon satay at the east park thing is just so so leh!
2. there is nothing that special to price itself at 200k for its receipe.
3. it may take a thousand years to breakeven for such buyout!

this morning i wake up and got a hard on and i say hallelujah. and i got the message: love everyone!!!

1. wow! kopi.
2. good one you, hardon in the morning for some 90 years old.
3. so what did you to it?
4. pcc or bonk it off! :D

A sad end for someone who sells meat for food. well, it is always the case for meat seller.

hardon in the morning for some 90 years old. 4. pcc or bonk it off! :D
That's erection2011's line:p
nothing that special to price itself at 200k for its receipe. 3. it may take a thousand years to breakeven for such buyout
Pricing himself out, for sure. Unlikely he got any takers (for that princely sum). And justified by his medical reasons??

stage 4 stomach cancer. Stand in front of wok too often, breathe in all the fumes.

wait a minute, when you breath in , it links to the lungs.

so you breath through your stomach..are you a sinkie alien?

Hua Lao Aye.

Satay Mee hoon easy to make Lah.

no need 200k just buy those Yeo Satay sauce add to bee hoon can already Lah.