20 Things I've Learned From Traveling Around the World for Three Years

Can you please get a grip on yourself, you fucktart ???:mad:

Get yourself a tiger !!!:D

i thought you will say something like sniffing panty, what happen to you dick head? And if i really sniff panty, your mother is chicken. And the best part is after fucking you and your mum, there is nothing that you can do to me...ha...ha...:rolleyes:

Can you please get a grip on yourself, you fucktart ???:mad:

Get yourself a tiger !!!:D

frankly, sometimes, it's really nice to have you guys ard,plucking and fooling ard with one another...thanks and appreciated!:)

Hey taxi driver, fuck you understand?!?!????!!!!! I hope your fucking cheebye mouth kenna bukakke by hungry ghost!!

Please lah, you all. Don't keep telling Krafty jump MRT.

MRT kena jam, I can't afford taxi!

Krafty is very good cabbie. Take his cab is free.

alamak be gentle with krafty...

I like his sensitive nature...

provided you must tell me who you are in sammyboy, i have a verification process in place to check.:rolleyes:

Of course free for me already.

But when you fetch me with Lola, don't be jealous, still free, yah. :D

Charge that idiot wearing orange jersey going Hollandse Club lah.