19 yo Woman admits making false rape report because 43 yo man refused to pay her S$1,200 after sex

Seems like she will only be given a "probation". So she's now free to look for her next victim.

$200 is basic price.

Add $1,000 premium price for the thrill of tearing a hymen.

物有所值.

KNN this sort of strawberry Z Gen. At least prev Gen were honest and sincere. Wanna fuck say wanna fuck.

This is probably the tip of the iceberg. How many of the women who falsely accuse of being raped were actually legitimate?

The law encourages the women to weaponize their CB...... the incentives are there. She can extort virtually any amount and if the guy refuse to give in, he can go to jail, canning and carry the rapist label for the rest of his life. Pretty sure alot of men here kena liao....

Easy. You should join Pinkdot every year to lend your support.
I never join pink dot before and is never part of their group. Just because I can live a women free life, it does not mean I am a pinkdotter.

You can't live a peaceful and joyful women free life is not the fault of someone who can.

Okay now I know that market price for a 20 year old Singaporean prostitute.
It's 500 per pop

She has above average looks compared to most others, and this is probably what happened: