I am very worried the families that their maids slept with these foreign workers, siow liow!Wonder how many of them poked and caressed their FDW girlfriends /fuck buddies last Sunday?
Huat Ah..
Sinkies are sheep. Never flustered when the good shepherd is the PAP. Complete confidence, because the good shepherd says everything is under control, we are well-prepared because we learned from SARS mah.Interesting.
Today record 142 cases but response on the forum is meh.
So it was after all just that 100 barrier that needed to be passed.
I doubt sinkies will get too flustered when it is 200 and 300 cases everyday.
Contact tracing is meaningless now with too many infected.Sinkies are sheep. Never flustered when the good shepherd is the PAP. Complete confidence, because the good shepherd says everything is under control, we are well-prepared because we learned from SARS mah.And some more thinking of holding elections! PAP is the best!
they should rather contact tracytan for her “sg is crumbling” opinion.Contact tracing is meaningless now with too many infected.
I guess government will let it flow and case by case medical team cure .
If medical system still intact we should be ok.
If not please pray for your family
We not sheep also forced to be sheep. So I am sinkie sheep too!me! me! me!
I’m an ordinary Sinkie Sheep!
I think their balls shrunk liao. That's why we're having a lockdown now, with strict new laws on movement. They were too complacent and too confident of themselves, with premature talks of relaxing our border control. Now cases are exploding from within, they're being blindsided by those foreign ah nehs and banglas. Expect to see three-digits everyday for the next few weeks.Contact tracing is meaningless now with too many infected.
I guess government will let it flow and case by case medical team cure .
If medical system still intact we should be ok.
If not please pray for your family
Singapore expo condo is waiting