14 yo xmm Isabelle Poon jin sweet-looking sia

Les grossman

1760856386334.webp

24mth more
Yes. I am surprised many of you don't know that. Anyway, 16 yrs old virgins and virgins in particular (esp Chinese women) are boring asf in bed. Would say once they hit early 20s with some exp, that's still ok. Coz most are dead fish.

The secret garden has not unlocked prematurely by their friendly Ah Bang like some mah

I once had sexual relations with ex-colleague in her early thirties. She was divorced but always had extra-marital affairs (I kinda pitied the husband). She's always liked me and so after her divorce, I started to initiate some fun with her. Of course she was ever ready, and we ended up having three or four rendezvous. I thought she was a man eater and pleaser, but I was so disappointed. Dead fish and no initiative, so I called it off.

Not sure about her though. Looks Peranakan / Malay to me. I might be wrong.
actually alot of chio chio sinkie chinese girls have the malay looks one if you notice... the chinese looking chinese girls errr.... really not many good looking ones... especially those with eyes like one line type... hardly look open + changi airport.... lol....

Perverts here
Pls don't mix up sweet or adorable with sexy.

I like babies to toddler to teens girls as I find them mostly adorable.
But I have never had sex in my thoughts.

And I always secretly sayang babies to small girls.