• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

13 Year Old Tried Raping A Woman WTF!

lianbeng

418064_4175793242424_165204126_n.jpg

lianbeng guessed her nehneh must be as big as her opened palm and bouncing up and down. :biggrin: no wonder adik tak boleh tahan must squeeze them lah!

moolightaffairs

That's tonychat's birth country. Now where is that lanjioaless faggot tonychat? How come never sing praise of his fellow country men?

oic! no wonder he talk big and no action. keep talking protest, but never see him organise one or joining one in sg or LOS. instead he run away when Thailand was having a lot of protest.

Vigilante

fucking m&d race has lots of rapists...becareful when you are there...
fucking hitmen can be hired for 5k ringgit only.
rapists are rampant because the indo immigrants have settled there...

Re: 13 yr old m&d tries to rape girl

anyone got the victim pics? since she make it public why take down her own picture?
sigh! this boy is sick man!!! look just a kid and yet jump on a woman in a female toilet?!?! where he learnt it from????

U cant check Oon Chen San facebook.

Charlie258

most security guards are malays anyway. What race was the rapist? A malay too right?

Yah, the rapist, a 16-year old boy, was a Malay. The hero security guard who fought with him and subdued him was a Malay, too. The victim was a Chinese woman in her late 30's.