1 aunty bio me.....

Took a bus, quite crowdy, no seats so stand at the handicapped section which have back cushion, 1 uncle rest on 1 side and I rest on the other 1. Out came an auntie (50s), think she know the uncle, talked to the uncle and stand between me and the uncle.

And she starts staring at me, want me to give up my position to her. Fuck you lah auntie, you older than me at most 12 years, you look healthy, you can stand, why must I give in? I stared and her back and then continue to surf my iPhone. When I reach my destination, I move to the door, expectedly she moves to my position. Knn....

that would make auntie very happy....better than you give her your position.

Took a bus, quite crowdy, no seats so stand at the handicapped section which have back cushion, 1 uncle rest on 1 side and I rest on the other 1. Out came an auntie (50s), think she know the uncle, talked to the uncle and stand between me and the uncle.

And she starts staring at me, want me to give up my position to her. Fuck you lah auntie, you older than me at most 12 years, you look healthy, you can stand, why must I give in? I stared and her back and then continue to surf my iPhone. When I reach my destination, I move to the door, expectedly she moves to my position. Knn....

Bio back at her and pat on your lap, taunting her to sit on your lap.

For additional insult, bat your eyelids and lick your lips.

Boss, can I have your permission to provoke you? :D

U are in your 40s?

Refuse to give up seat to an elder woman, quarrel with her, and brag about it on line. well done!

Seat? Hahahaha, please check your pak jiao eyes lah, all standing leh, whahaha. Anyhow bark again, haiyoh....

I see.. the auntie was wrong. You really deserve that handicap space. It's for the mentally handicapped.

I'd offer my seat to any female of any age. What's wrong with you? You give Singaporean male a bad name! :mad:

... And she starts staring at me, want me to give up my position to her ...
she stared @ u oni wat ... n u interpreted her as she wanted ur seat ... mayb she c u hansum la ... :eek: :rolleyes:

u shud haf juz asked her ... chiobu! u want my dragon seat? ...

Alamaking nowadays don't know step on what dog shit. :D

Summary of what happened:

The trouble started when he accidentally discovered a secret and he "hand gun" go and quoted it. That was a small storm in a teacup. The tsunami started when his backside got itchy and started a thread to "sexposed the clones" Then his long standing feud with RT took a turn for the worse and they are screwing each other everyday :p

The trouble could have faded off but them his backside itchy again and he go and start this thread. That officially made him took over the target board from GMS :D

50 year is not consider old. Old is meaning retired age that 65 and above by Singapore law.

Have to disagree. Many Sporeans age prematurely because of the wear & tear of working extended hours, worries about paying their bills, frustration of living in Spore, .... You only realise this when you see old friends from your age group who've emigrated.

This is quite true, I've have to agree on this based on my true life encounter:)