1 aunty bio me.....

n u interpreted her as she wanted ur seat ...

Alamaking din say seat...he say leaning on cushion rest standing...but how cum he din correct dis error...oi alamaking u make up stories 1 izit? :D:p

I didn't know there are so many dumbfucks here. Handicapped area are for wheelchair stationed area, it's a standing area also if there are no handicaps. Alamak.....

THERE ARE NO SEATS!!!!

Alamaking din say seat...he say leaning on cushion rest standing...but how cum he din correct dis error...oi alamaking u make up stories 1 izit? :D:p

I said give up my position, not my seat lah, wah lau eh......

ha ha, may be most dumbfucks here neber take bus la so they dun noe what Ah king talking about

Alamak...if most dumb fuck no nid 2 take bus all got put put chia...i oso 1 2 join de rank of dumb fuck...haizz :(:p

Especially that fucktard RT, it's all started with him, bloody cockanathan, lol

By now, I think most would youngsters will offer their seats to you when they see you lah.:rolleyes:

I'm older now but not that old and I wouldn't impose on anybody as long as I'm fit and standing. But talking about youngsters today, it reminds me of what happened some years ago, from CCK MRT to AMK MRT. I had a seat at first. Next station, an old lady boarded and I stood up to offer her my seat. The old lady was slow in her movement. This young punk quickly snatched the seat and continued to play his handheld game oblivious to nothing around. The old lady said nevermind. At Khatib MRT, I got hotter and hotter and suddenly pulled that young punk off the train at stop and bashed him up there and there at the platform until I see nose and mouth bleeding, yes must see red. The station control didn't know what's going on and I quickly check out to change to bus to AMK.

At Khatib MRT, I got hotter and hotter and suddenly pulled that young punk off the train at stop and bashed him up there and there at the platform until I see nose and mouth bleeding, yes must see red. The station control didn't know what's going on and I quickly check out to change to bus to AMK.

Ram, as much I admire you for giving Psy83 a knockout punch, it's hard to believe that you willfully committed an offence in public.

Finish the fight within seconds and fuck off before anybody can press the first 9 before 999. It's not an offense as long as not in presence of police officer. Just VCH 323. That punk want to complain can go to magistrate court to complain and apply for CCTV footage to be released. I've heard never heard of it ever since.

Normally I am bored with thread titles that's not interesting and I don't bother to get in and read but this thread title gave me a shock because I mistook it for "1 aunty blow me" I thought Alamaking tio-beh-pio liao.

Fat orangey Alamaking is always a hit with fat old aunties. Nothing surprising. He always strikes lottery consolation prize in that arena. :D :rolleyes:

wahahahahaha

Fat orangey Alamaking is always a hit with fat old aunties. Nothing surprising. He always strikes lottery consolation prize in that arena. :D :rolleyes: