:D :o :rolleyes:

If any bro here win 8 million, would you:

• help pay for the Nepalese twin medical fees
  • help pay off Chee Siok Chin's debt - that's peanuts, about $50K
  • help pay off Chee Soon Juan's debt
  • help pay for the 18 TBT activists' legal fees
  • help JBJ with whatever funds he need
:D :o :rolleyes:

why would I do any of the above? It is obvious that the medical team involved in the Nepalese twins case are in a PR mess. They would have to pay for the remaining twin's medical fees themselves.

as for the rest, seriously it is a bottomless pit. Dun bother to put it money. They will kanna more debts and legal fees soon anyway.

nepalese twins i will help without having 2nd thoughts... :D
others i dont give a damn :p

i doubt there will be just 1 winner for group 1 toto today. haha. surely more than 1 .. scarly like that time, 20 over winners.. wah biang. lol

wish all bros here HUAT AH!!!

usually this type of draw has more then 1 winner one lah, like the CNY 10 mil draw, always at least 9 or 10 winners one lor.!!!:D

wish all bros here HUAT AH!!!

usually this type of draw has more then 1 winner one lah, like the CNY 10 mil draw, always at least 9 or 10 winners one lor.!!!:D

unless it opens 1,2,3,4,5,6 + 7 or 45,44,43,42,41,40+39