高凌風 dying of cancer, last wish is to come to perform in Sinkieland

does custard apple have the same effect? I think both soursop and custard apple are seasonal so not available whole year round.

Not sure about custard apple.. In this Forum we were all introduced by the forever wise Tonychat about the benefits of soursop in curing cancer..

What is good for Tonychat must be good for all of us too.. :D

He should definitely come to Singapore, and get some longevity tips from the Old Fart.

Where to buy soursop?

Boon Lay market is where?

Cheebye, how come Singapore cannot find soursop one?

Is it doctors cahoot with the fruit-sellers?

Tonychat said many times that Soursop Juice is the cure for cancer.. We must all trust his wise words..

I personally think nothing fights cancer better than a good dose of pot....heeheeheehee

well done, you guys are well-educated and well-informed on the ways to combat cancer.

Fuck You lah CB Kia.. When your friend dad dying of cancer you so thick skinned begging Sinkies for help to find soursop leaves.. KNN why didn't you ask your friend father to drink soursop juice..

You're really the Resident Clown of This Forum.. Bash Sinkies but begged Sinkies for help.. What a fucktard behaviour..

Guys,

i got a friend whose dad is stricken with cancer.. he can't take in solid food. He told me he wish to boil soursop leaves but i have no idea where to get that in Singapore.

Anyone in sinkieland knows where to get it?

any help pls...saving a life...hello...

i mean where to buy it..:p

Why didn't he get a Thai ladyboy wife to anal-fuck him just like jiu hoo loser with loose arse , tonychat :p

Spotty, cannot compare people same taste as CB Kia Tonychat.. Tonychat unique case
:D

Soursop R for people with balls... The ball-less ones who eat it will get cancer.

Where to buy soursop?

Boon Lay market is where?

Cheebye, how come Singapore cannot find soursop one?

Is it doctors cahoot with the fruit-sellers?

all soursops here being sold via MLM mah....................