Serious “Watershed”, “soul-searching” — Lee Hsien Yang shares NUS academic’s observations about PAP

Based on this principle, half of the cabinet should not be talking.
Cotton Chan was splashed heavily in ST and BT, giving advice to
China on HOW TO WIN FRIENDS AND INFLUENCE COUNTRIES DURING COVID.
The guy creates so many enemies in his own country by calling his people idiot and bringing CECA PMET to displace his own Local PMET, yet telling other country how to win friends, is it a joke?

I like him stir shit.
Without him stirring shit, the Pap will always think of ways to make more money from you. Ram those good policy down your throat.

Plus all the leegal corruption going on.

What about NUS? Stil, relevant in this day and age where dropouts become internet billionaires?

More for Tiong CECA and other turd worlders.

Much like Stinkypura itself.

A wholly turd world entity. a teeny tiny droplet. a one-bomb state.

yes and his open opposition to the PAP emboldened many people to step up for the alternative parties. i'm sure his presence this time helped to swing at least 5% of the vote share. one could go so far as to speculate that his open opposition helped nullify the effect of the $93bn giveaway.

a snow flake falls,
an avalanche begins.

You hit the nail! How apt!

My highest paid PM in the world remained the highest paid PM in the world cos sinkie kumlan voted them in. Why need to soul search when my multimillionaire ministers still in power? Siao ah. Long live PAP. Huat ahhhhhhh
Long Live PAP.gif