• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat ‘I recognise only Syariah law’: Singaporean claims trial after admitting to giving S$450 to ISIS

But u always say ah nehs are the original inhabitants of singkieland,,,so why don't u promote Ah Neh laws instead?
Indians founded singapura and gave it its name and abandoned it.. But bumis converted to islam snd applied islamic law.

Now that the case is over, and sentencing passed, I don’t see any muslims or prominent muslims denouncing what this criminal did.

I also dont see u denouncing or condemning US and Israel for supporting ISIS.

Henry Kissinger warns destroying Isis could lead to ‘Iranian radical empire’

That is the risk of having muslim in any country. Not all muslim are terrorists, but terrorists are muslim!

In south east asia, more died from communist insurgency. Thousands died in malaya alone.mostly innocent civilians like rubber tappers. Killed because they worked for big plantations or refuse to provide food.
When commuinist signed a peace accord, their leader chin peng begged to return to his hometown sitiawan, but was denied on grounds he was not a citizen, nor applied to be one. His ashed was scattered in sitiawan recently by relatives causing a uproar by those traumatised.

I also dont see u denouncing or condemning US and Israel for supporting ISIS.

Henry Kissinger warns destroying Isis could lead to ‘Iranian radical empire’
Abang, please don't lash out at me lah. What I meant was, why hasn't any muslim politicians, professionals or business leaders showed solidarity with mainstream moderate muslims by addressing this issue or commenting on the folly of sponsoring terrorism? They should take this opportunity to emphasize the need for muslims to not get radicalised.

He did nothing wrong. He merely donated money for the cause he believed in, its just like contributing to local church or temple.
Donations to the worker party should classified as terror financing too! :mad:

Treason? The syariah is the originsl law of the land before it was inundated by foreigners.
eh... you something wrong issit? original law of the land is derived from your indian sub-continent. syariah already an invader mythology.

you of all people need proof of India's influence on nusantara? :confused::confused:

you want me to start? how about vocabulary which you always going on about. like singa.

He did nothing wrong. He merely donated money for the cause he believed in, its just like contributing to local church or temple.
today, I'm sure you something really wrong. religious contributions firstly are crap. 2ndly, the cause of ISIS you still believe to be a cause like any other cause?

People must remember islam has only been in our area for only 150 years. Some malacca sultan was crazed for arab pussy. And then they can go mad in such a short period of time

Abang, please don't lash out at me lah. What I meant was, why hasn't any muslim politicians, professionals or business leaders showed solidarity with mainstream moderate muslims by addressing this issue or commenting on the folly of sponsoring terrorism? They should take this opportunity to emphasize the need for muslims to not get radicalised.

Last year ur LHL talked about climate change. Immediately one of the friday sermon, the imam gave a talk on climate change too. :rolleyes: Sermons on terrorism quite regularly spoken by the imam too. I think by now all Muslims in Sinkieland know the danger of terrorism and to avoid being radicalise. Is in the media, tv, sermon. Even in religious classes conducted in the Masjid, Ustaz also discussed about it. So i am not surprise if tom sermon also talk about terrorism. No worry. The script is prepared by LHL org.

In south east asia, more died from communist insurgency. Thousands died in malaya alone.mostly innocent civilians like rubber tappers. Killed because they worked for big plantations or refuse to provide food.
When commuinist signed a peace accord, their leader chin peng begged to return to his hometown sitiawan, but was denied on grounds he was not a citizen, nor applied to be one. His ashed was scattered in sitiawan recently by relatives causing a uproar by those traumatised.

Tat why i also said Malays are very very accomodating. U go try other countries. See whether they allowed a terrorist who killed locals by the tons to be buried tere.

today, I'm sure you something really wrong. religious contributions firstly are crap. 2ndly, the cause of ISIS you still believe to be a cause like any other cause?

Like tat my monthly contribution to Mosque fund are crap ya? :o-o:

Those who aided ISIS...must be ignorant (sponsored by US and Israel)

People must remember islam has only been in our area for only 150 years. Some malacca sultan was crazed for arab pussy. And then they can go mad in such a short period of time
Its crazy but arabs seems to have bypassed malay archipelago when they settled in several cities in China such as guanzhou as early as 750 ad. Islam only spread in malay archipelago in 1500ad.

Islam spread by Muslim traders. Not spread by the sword as most Qrientalists claimed.:cautious:

That period coincided with the decline of the Hindu Majapahit empire in the late 1400s.

Last year ur LHL talked about climate change. Immediately one of the friday sermon, the imam gave a talk on climate change too. :rolleyes: Sermons on terrorism quite regularly spoken by the imam too. I think by now all Muslims in Sinkieland know the danger of terrorism and to avoid being radicalise. Is in the media, tv, sermon. Even in religious classes conducted in the Masjid, Ustaz also discussed about it. So i am not surprise if tom sermon also talk about terrorism. No worry. The script is prepared by LHL org.
That's good to know. So hopefully, most muslims will remain moderate. Because any sinkie islamic fucker who thinks he can get away with sponsoring islamic terrorism had better think twice, thrice! Oh, and fuck your LHL.

Wtf are u talking??? Talking about trash like typical ah neh.

I am talking about now. Now islam is the real problems in the world.

That's good to know. So hopefully, most muslims will remain moderate. Because any sinkie islamic fucker who thinks he can get away with sponsoring islamic terrorism had better think twice, thrice! Oh, and fuck your LHL.

Maaf. LHL is not related to me. Same for ur Ah Kong....i mean LKY :smile: