• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat ‘I recognise only Syariah law’: Singaporean claims trial after admitting to giving S$450 to ISIS

I have to thank ginfreely for highlighting the history of quanzhou. And after doing further reading about the shiite revolt and subsequent massacre, found out that those who fled emmigrated to various places in south east asia and influence the malay warlords.
I am thankful for her insightful contributions too. Indeed a much valued forum member. :biggrin:

Give $450 and got charge for financing terrorism?

Has the government overplayed their hand?

I would not approve of ISIS due to their links with yanks and zionists

but nothing wrong with recognizing syariah, that's the right decision

right now, stinky is a kafir bitch of kafir yankees,

since ah loong decided to sell off stinkypura to yankees.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...hows-support-for-us-presence-in-region-mindef

Defence pact's renewal shows support for US presence in region: Mindef

and paid over 44.9 billion yankee dollars worth in protection fees since 2014 :biggrin: for a dot sized peesai that's a huuuuge sum that stinkies can ill afford. tells u how scared is this CAQ and faggot stinkies chinks

00.jpg

while coolie genes stinkies toil away and work for $400 a month as NSF or receive $350 a month in CPF :roflmao:

cardboard-collector2.jpeg

cardboard exercise ongoing too.

poor-singaporean-elderly-cardboard-exercise_2.jpg

Elderly-Poor-Singapore.jpg

Jailing zealots like him is useless.
He might do more harm in jail by converting others. Dun forget inside jail a lot of mozzies.
Should just confiscate all his assets and exile him to Syria or the likes

The paps should offer him option to go on exile to Syria and fight for ISIS or to remain indefinitely in prison. If he got brain cells left and still believed in ISIS, he would choose freedom to fight and die for ISIS.

He did nothing wrong. He merely donated money for the cause he believed in, its just like contributing to local church or temple.

Once upon a time, the US President Bush said .. "either you are with us or you are not with us" in his comment on fighting the ISIS. So, here it is clear. He stands with ISIS, a terrorist group and he is a supporter. Nothing wrong? If someone gave money to support a group that bombs mosques, would it be nothing wrong?

The Court should put Mr Imran Kassim on the next flight to Syria. Once he reach the Country, immediate denounce his Singapore Citizenship, make him a stateless person. Yes, Mr Imran will be very glad to be with ISIS & follow their Syriah Law, pledged his allegiance to the Isis' self-declared caliph, Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

Baghdadi already mati. He could only pledge his allegiance to a ghost.

Time for retarded Muslims to wake up! The truth be told!

ALARMING!!! ***BANNED*** Could This Be TRUE!!!??? ‘The People –vs-Muhammad’

THE PEOPLE vs MUHAMMAD

Christians behave similarly until they decided to go secular. Thanks to napolean bonaparte.

Islam should do the same. Better still, Muslim should wake up to realise that they rea being doped by a lunatic pedophile.

The book that Muslims are scared to read! - The People vs Muhammad -

I would not approve of ISIS due to their links with yanks and zionists

but nothing wrong with recognizing syariah, that's the right decision

right now, stinky is a kafir bitch of kafir yankees,

since ah loong decided to sell off stinkypura to yankees.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...hows-support-for-us-presence-in-region-mindef

Defence pact's renewal shows support for US presence in region: Mindef

and paid over 44.9 billion yankee dollars worth in protection fees since 2014 :biggrin: for a dot sized peesai that's a huuuuge sum that stinkies can ill afford. tells u how scared is this CAQ and faggot stinkies chinks

00.jpg

while coolie genes stinkies toil away and work for $400 a month as NSF or receive $350 a month in CPF :roflmao:

cardboard-collector2.jpeg

cardboard exercise ongoing too.

poor-singaporean-elderly-cardboard-exercise_2.jpg

Elderly-Poor-Singapore.jpg

If syariah law can be approved then all m&ds can kill any infidels and wont get charged liao. Lol! stupid law!

1579328384320.png

Stupid! So poor and dumb still want to give so many stupid kids! Keep depending on chinese to strive the economy. Lazy pig!

Do the sermons cover more localized issues like the circumstances leading to lower incomes in the Malay community? And how being a faithful Muslim will lead to better economic outcomes? Or adopting good values like thrift and hardwork, delayed gratification etc?

It must be really boring to keep hearing about the same old terrorism stories week after week.

Wow! Bro u can read my mind.:thumbsup:

U are right. If one keep repeating the same old issue, one would get bored. Yes. I know terrorism is evil. Majority Muslims know tat too. But there will always be some rotten apples. Now regarding down to earth issues. I did call up some Muslim welfare homes. I may be writing to MUIS...regarding Malay community issue eg. drugs, divorce and cases like abused of step/children etc etc. I believe friday sermons should not just confine to religious issue. It should also include issues daily challenges face by Muslims too.

like i said I dunno what's going on cannot and will not judge. not my place to judge you. just my personal belief giving money to organisation of people must be very well justified to me. a lot of audited charities also most of the money go into ownself pocket....

i also have problem giving to govt anyhow spend.... :laugh:

Actually i do contribute...not much...to SPCA too. Not just to Masjid. But we are tot watever charity we gave, just diam diam dah.

Islam should do the same. Better still, Muslim should wake up to realise that they rea being doped by a lunatic pedophile.
Its only a matter of time before muslims put life on the earth first and faith second. Its a natural progression.

Once upon a time, the US President Bush said .. "either you are with us or you are not with us" in his comment on fighting the ISIS
I think that was after the destruction of new york trade centre twin towers......by al- qaeda. That was wbat we were told.
And bush attacked a country that has nothing to do with it.

Its only a matter of time before muslims put life on the earth first and faith second. Its a natural progression.

Since the advent of Islam Muslims treasure..both this world and the Hereafter. We recite the doa in our daily 5 prayers.

Actually i do contribute...not much...to SPCA too. Not just to Masjid. But we are tot watever charity we gave, just diam diam dah.
diam diam is good, but after looking at how some charities work, I really shake my head. religious ones too. got money easy to misuse and hide. so many examples.

Yesterday friday sermon imam told the congregation to support n donate to Australia bushfires. So why stop urself fm helping the poor animals just cos u worry ur money may go someone else pocket?:)