• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

‘Sinkiepore Does Not Have Any Men Suitable For Me’

Loongsam

Alfrescian
Loyal
‘China Does Not Have Any Men Suitable For Me’

A Shanghai Jiaotong University female’s views on marriage. <!-- 上海交大女生的婚嫁观
作者:自称为上海交大足球啦啦队的队长
我是上海交大的一名女大学生,我第一次发帖子,写的不好,请大家表笑偶。-->
Author: Self-professed leader of the Jiaotong University football [soccer] cheerleading team.

I am a female student of Shanghai Jiaotong University. It’s my first time writing a post. Please don’t laugh at my bad writing.
<!-- 每个人都有人生理想,有的人想成为英雄,有人的想成为富翁,有的人渴望成为领袖,我呢?人生最大的愿望就是嫁给一个西方男人。有人会说我很庸俗,甚至崇洋媚外,可我是一个很传统的女孩子,对我来说,人生中最重要的就是婚姻,现在有句话很流行,读的好不如嫁的好,嫁个好男人比什么都重要。-->
Everyone has an ideal in life. Some wants to become a hero, some wants to become rich, some other desires to become a leader. So what about me? My greatest wish in life is to marry a Western<sup>1</sup> man. Some might say I am very vulgar, or even a turncoat, but I am a very traditional girl. To me, the most important thing in life is marriage. There is a very trendy saying currently, that studying well is not as good as marrying well. Marrying the right man is more important than anything else.
<!-- 有人会说,难道中国就没有好男人?抱歉,我没有考虑过,至于原因,诸位大侠少安毋躁,沙发、板凳、地板任选,听小女子一一道来。-->