• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lee Wei Ling & Lee Hsien Yang condemns Lee Hsien Loong

Wunderfool

Mediators including close relatives have flown into HK yesterday to start the dialogue with LHY. By Sunday, they will all reach an amiable settlement.

On 3rd July, they will come out from Parliament smiling. LHL will announce that the family has reconciled their differences and agreed to respect their father's last will.

In the end, it will be an anti-climax. Life will go back to normal.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Mediators including close relatives have flown into HK yesterday to start the dialogue with LHY. By Sunday, they will all reach an amiable settlement.

On 3rd July, they will come out from Parliament smiling. LHL will announce that the family has reconciled their differences and agreed to respect their father's last will.

In the end, it will be an anti-climax. Life will go back to normal.

There will be a lot of disappointed samsters here if that happens.

Re: Lee Wei Ling delivers uppercut to moron brother with new FB post, GO LING!!!

aiyah. must counter mah and act as lucifer's advocate. otherwise it's like a gay bath house in castro where everyone sucks each other's cock. worse analogy is sinkie parliament where 96% do the 69 to each other.

I am sorry, but Sammyboy forumners here are not even remotely familiar as you apparently are to a gays sucking each other's cocks in a castro bathhouse. Just because you patronize such bathhouse, it does not make your analogy applicable to sinkies here, ok?

Re: Lee Wei Ling delivers uppercut to moron brother with new FB post, GO LING!!!

Singaporeans, stand up. Time for this.

r

I am sorry, but Sammyboy forumners here are not even remotely familiar as you apparently are to a gays sucking each other's cocks in a castro bathhouse. Just because you patronize such bathhouse, it does not make your analogy applicable to sinkies here, ok?

suggest that papsmear open a bathhouse on bugis dedicated to sbf gay cocksuckers in sg called "cum cum all welcum". sure have business but always same small group of customers.

PTADER

No lah. LHL lied. Made false SD! Very serious. He should be impeached or whatever they call it in Singapore. This whole false SD should be the basis to finally bring down the PAP govt!

The end of the PAP is near! Woo hoo!

Try to go easy on the sarcasm. You are not very good at it.

CoffeeAhSoh

Altogether now!!! Tuan, may you Huat Big Big Ah!!!

July 1st in Hong Kong is a public holiday that commemorates the Anniversary of the Establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or the handover of Hong Kong from the United Kingdom to Mainland China in 1997.

today i am attending the HK Cup Race At Kranji :biggrin:

HongKong Jockey Club :

RACE 7: THE HONG KONG REUNIFICATION CUP (HANDICAP) (CLASS 2)
- 1400M - TIME: 16:05 PRIZE MONEY: HK$1750000

Wunderfool

I was told that both LHL and LHY have aged a lot in recent months. They looked haggard.

Even their wives looked raddled.

Brilliant people, yet they could not see that there is no big deal on the matter that both of them are so flustered about. After all, how many decades do they have left ? It is just not worth it.