• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should Anton Casey PR be revoked

takchenow

Back in 2004 Ryan Goh's PR was revoked for inciting revolt within a company.

Anton Casey, for inciting hatred against the rich in a country that is already having one of the widest rich-poor gap in the world, still gets to keep his SIN PR. It took his employer, of all, at least a decency to cut ties with him whereas the host country just mumble some motherhood nonsense.

S'pore looks set to deport pilot at centre of union unrest

Agence France Presse
March 21, 2004
SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE on Sunday, March 21, looked set to deport a Malaysian pilot accused of instigating union unrest in Singapore Airlines after immigration officials stripped him of his status as a permanent resident.
Captain Ryan Goh Yew Hock, 43, still has seven days to lodge a final appeal to Home Affairs Minister Wong Kan Seng, but if the petition is turned down, he will be forced to leave the country under routine immigration policy.

In a statement, the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority said Goh failed to show why his entry and re-entry permits should be reinstated.

"The controller of immigration has thus cancelled Mr Goh's Entry/Re-Entry Permits and revoked his PR (permanent residency) status," it said. The permits are necessary for residency holders to leave and enter the city-state.

Goh told the Sunday Times he had nothing to say on the matter.

A spokeswoman for Singapore Airlines told AFP the carrier could not immediately comment on whether Goh would lose his job with the state-controlled flag carrier following his unsuccessful appeal.

Goh launched the appeal after being informed by immigration authorities on returning to Singapore earlier this month that he would lose his residency.

The Malaysian pilot, who also has Australian residency rights, was singled out by Senior Minister Lee Kuan Yew, the island's founding father and first prime minister, as the main culprit behind moves that led to the ouster of the union leadership of the Air Line Pilots Association Singapore in November.

The ouster followed a vote by pilots who felt their union leaders had given in too easily to the wage cuts imposed by Singapore Airlines to counter a slump caused by the 2003 Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome (SARS) health crisis.

Lee, 80, stepped in to resolve the spat and singled out Goh as the person who worked behind the scenes to craft a petition to sack the union leadership.

Before working to oust the union, Goh had already obtained Australian residency status and bought a house in Perth, media reports said.

dun be stupid lah sinkies,

he never threaten the security of the country and is not some hardcore criminal or committed some hardcore crimes,

just by insulting a whole population of useless coward fucktard sinkies, and you want his PR to be revoked?

then i think you bunch of losers should still be insulted by him more. you bunch of sinkie low life deserve it.

he never threaten the security of the country and is not some hardcore criminal or committed some hardcore crimes,

just by insulting a whole population of useless coward fucktard sinkies, and you want his PR to be revoked?

then i think you bunch of losers should still be insulted by him more. you bunch of sinkie low life deserve it.

Chump your PR should be revoked and you fuck back North.

Capano2121

The statement was against the poor!
It was not against any GIC organisation or against the whiter than white multi millionaires club or any of it's member!
Thus no offence was committed & no need for any revoke of PR or whatever toilet paper or soiled sanitary napkin that was given to Anton Casey!
The government still welcomes him with open arms the next time he return & especially if he can bring in at least S$15 million upon his next entry!

Yes, should revoke the PR for any incorrect behaviour, especially lawbreaking PRs and those who insult and call Singaporean names.

To get your PR revoked (then sent into exile down under), you need to be an Asian and personally offend LKY. :wink:

Shamu didn't even dare to say much other than express disappointment. The PAP just pretend to care ...they don't dare to take actions against any foreigners for fear that the wrong message get out. A drop in influx of foreigners will hurt the PAP.

Yes, should revoke the PR for any incorrect behaviour, especially lawbreaking PRs and those who insult and call Singaporean names.

Thousands of Pinoys should have been kicked out for that reason. But not even one. The famous Pinoy engineer in Seagate is still there, climbing the corporate ladder and discriminating against sinkees, replacing them with Pinoys.

Seagate should fire him, probably his boss is Pinoy and boss's boss also foreigner.

Leepotism

White PAP scums don't mind foreigners insulting the peasants. They will only take offence if they talk bad about PAP and their ilks.

JHolmesJr

You can't incite any more hatred of the rich than already exists. I believe there's only one thing rich people are afraid of and that's poor people.

batman1

that malaysian ryan goh case is very very very serious, many people say that malaysian ryan goh case is equivalent to treason or spy thingy.

In olden dynastic times that ryan goh may had been sentenced to death by thousand cuts or 5-horse-tear-body sentence

Lucky he is not in North Korea.He would be ravaged by 120 hunger-starved for 3 days dogs for
insulting the people and the Great Leader Kim.
KNNCCB to the Chow Ang Moh !!!

PRs can kena court cases and sent to jail and yet PR is intact.
Don't dream the vile pappy shit would even consider revoking AC the elite dog's PR.....
Sham was only doing a wayang show.....
in pap's eyes...a FT pet like AC is worth many times and many more peasant sinkies.

In my opinion, the PAP should revoke the citizenship of anyone who does not support the government.

Why should they be allowed to remain citizens when they show no gratitude for all the effort the government has put in to make their lives better and to increase the value of their assets.

If they don't value their red ICs, they should be stripped of their nationality so that the honor can be transferred to someone who appreciates what it means to be a Singaporean.